SC Easy Redirects , 188 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing 404 errors and old URLs, enhancing SEO. It's particularly useful for those transitioning to Shopify from other platforms. The app is appreciated for its user-friendly interface, advanced features like bulk uploading and wildcard redirects, and immediate redirect effects. The customer support team is praised for their prompt and efficient service. Features like live redirects and 404 issue tracking are also noted for saving time and reducing stress.

August 7, 2023

We don't prefer that it adds suffixes to your redirected URLs.

/new/
/new-page/#eic-564630

No thanks.

Portland CNC
United States
20 minutes using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Hello, thank you for your review and the 4-star rating. We understand your concern about URL suffixes, and we're sorry if it did not meet your preference.

We certainly want to create the best possible user experience for you, and your feedback plays a big role in that. We'd highly appreciate it if you could reach out to our support team, they would assist you to better understand the feature and possibly help configure it to suit your needs.

Your feedback does make a significant difference, and we're very grateful for it.

Best regards,

The Shop Circle Team

February 23, 2024

Anes mi ha davvero aiutato con i reindirizzament

Rintal
Italy
June 29, 2018

Works like a charm! Saves a lot of manual entry time.

Finejewelers24
United States
About 5 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hello! We're thrilled to hear that Easy Redirects is working wonderfully for you and aiding in saving your valuable time by reducing manual entries. Hearing about your positive experience means a lot to us. Your feedback helps us strive to make our product even better. Wishing you more success and efficiency in your business with Easy Redirects. Thank you for your 5-star review!

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

March 25, 2018

Easy, simple, perfect. Capital letters in url were posing an issue with 404 errors, this solved the problem in seconds. Thank you!

Nneyahcards
Nigeria
Over 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 13, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know that Easy Redirects helped you resolve the issue with 404 errors quickly and efficiently. Your kind words like "easy, simple, perfect" really made our day!

We strive to make sure our app meets the needs of our users, and your feedback helps us understand we're on the right track.

If you need any other assistance or have more feedback to share in future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your input helps us continually improve.

Thank you once again for the 5-star review!

Best Wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

June 30, 2017

for some weird reason, i had a ton of 404 links which needed fixing... simply enter all your data on the provided csv... unload and voila fixed... let see in the next few days after google crawls the website www.rusticfurnitureoutlet.ca if they will reappear... Fingers crossed as this is a very easy app to use. Thank you for this!

Rustic Furniture Outlet Entrepot De Meubles Rustiques
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
December 28, 2021

I've used Easy Redirects from the beginning of my Shopify site six years ago. It's efficient and worth every penny!

The Creativity Patch
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied January 5, 2022

Hi - thanks for your review of the app! We're glad you've found it so useful over the years.

Best

Eastside Co

August 3, 2017

Great app! We used it to upload lots of redirects at once when we migrated to Shopify from our old store in Magento. Easy to use, works like a charm

Bernardo
Troozt
https://troozt.cl

Troozt
Chile
Almost 4 years using the app
June 2, 2017

Worked like a charm. CSV import was simple and easy. This app saved me a ton of time. A must have if you're doing more than a handful of redirects.

Peak Guitars
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 11, 2019

I used this app for bulk 301's redirects and it worked really well. No issues at all. Great support team.

Slendertone
France
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied April 11, 2019

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to write a review of Easy Redirects, it's really appreciated! Don't forget to check out some of our other apps on the store too.

Best

Eastside Co

April 28, 2021

Great app: we use it since a long time, and we are pretty happy with it (even the free version has interesting features).

Personalized Gifts
France
Almost 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied April 29, 2021

Hi there! Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of the app; it means a lot to us and we're glad it's helping you manage your redirects and page errors.

Kind regards

Eastside Co