SC Easy Redirects

SC Easy Redirects

Built for Shopify

Reviews (287)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing URL redirects, boosting SEO, and handling 404 errors. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, immediate redirects, and advanced analytics. Many appreciate the bulk upload feature and the ability to create redirect patterns. The app is known for its reliability and excellent customer support, providing quick and custom solutions. It's particularly beneficial for merchants with limited IT resources.

February 8, 2024

SC Easy Redirects offers seamless URL management with its user-friendly interface, powerful keyword capabilities, and exceptional support. It simplifies the process of creating and managing redirects, while also providing advanced analytics for optimization. With SC Easy Redirects, you can effortlessly ensure that visitors always find the right content.

Special thanks to Anes, from the SC Easy Redirects team,

Highly recommended for website owners seeking an efficient redirection solution.

Axor Helmets
India
About 2 months using the app
February 12, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with Tarik. He responded immediately to my inquiry and quickly resolved the issue at hand. Communication was clear and effortless, making the entire process smooth. I highly recommend Tarik for his efficiency, problem-solving abilities, and excellent communication skills.

Sikkerhedsgiganten
Denmark
2 months using the app
June 25, 2024

amazing experience - such great response. delighted to be working with them

Irish Times Wine Club
Ireland
14 minutes using the app
February 16, 2024

The app is good and the support is amazing, Just add a call with Tarik, he was really helpfull. Thanks again

TEALERLAB
France
4 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Amazing support. Replied immediately and sorted out my issues

The Valari
United States
1 day using the app
February 19, 2024

Very good customer service. Super helpful and Tarik helped me a lot and knew his stuff! Highly recommend.

Good Looks
Australia
About 2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Fantastic service from the very start. Great value for money. The best thing is the support team take care of everything for you, so you can focus on your business.

Opal Retail
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Absolutely delighted with my experience using Easyredirects! I recently had a call with the product owner Tarik and developer Anes, and I must say they were absolutely fantastic. Not only did they address my specific issue promptly, but they were also incredibly attentive and cool throughout the entire process.

Easyredirects as a platform is incredibly user-friendly and intuitive, making it a breeze to manage redirects effortlessly. The level of support provided by Tarik and Anes truly sets this application apart. Their attentiveness and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction are commendable.

I highly recommend Easyredirects to anyone looking for a seamless solution for managing redirects, backed by an exceptional team dedicated to customer success. Huge thanks to Tarik and Anes for their outstanding support!

reborn
France
1 day using the app
February 21, 2024

Tarik helped me out with my issue, exceptional support! Highly recommended

InvestKaar
Pakistan
3 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Tarik was a great help, easy to work with, communicated great, and very friendly. If I ever have any more issues, he'll be the person I seek out for help.

Penguin Gift Shop
United States
11 days using the app