Reviews (192)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficiency in order fulfillment and inventory management. Its user-friendly interface, reliable functionality, and seamless integration with systems like Stocky are highly valued. The app supports barcode and SKU creation, order picking, packing, and inventory checks. Merchants commend its adaptability and compatibility with various devices and printers. The support team is frequently praised for its promptness, expertise, and customization. The team's willingness to incorporate new features based on feedback is also appreciated.

June 26, 2023

EasyScan does exactly what it says it can. Integration is very easy, and any issues with the getting the labels to print correctly or getting them to scan, the support team is very good about communication and resolving any issues.

Would recommend to anyone looking for a simple barcode inventory management system.

Jacked Up Brands
United States
14 days using the app
September 7, 2022

I needed an app that let me scan products in store and print out the shelf edge labels using a mobile printer and a mobile phone. This product didn't actually have that precise functionality though it did lots of other great things. I explained my requirements to Charlie, one of the devs, and he understood what I needed instantly. What is more, he said he would add that functionality to the app and it would be ready within the week. He was a man of his word and now I have this superduper app that can spit out shelf edge labels in all of our 23 stores. It is truly a lifesaver because no other app on Shopify can do this. Well done Charlie on going above and beyond to help us out. We are astounded.

DID Electrical
Ireland
14 days using the app
June 30, 2023

Excellent service. As a new business, I was on a learning curve but Charlie walked me through everything so that I understood how to set things up. Also, Easy scan is very user-friendly. Can't recommend enough!

Anxious Preoccupied
Ireland
11 days using the app
October 13, 2021

We started using this app recently and its amazing, avoids all mistakes you do while packing as the easy scan will check the correct items in the order for us and the user interface is really good when compared to similar apps and great customer support as they have added some features immediately when we requested for them.

TajSpices
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
August 4, 2022

We run a seasonally busy store where all products have lots of multiple variants. This means our warehouse has a vast quantity of stock that is grouped into tiny individual amounts. Finding and picking orders can be time consuming and very tricky to get right without barcodes and process. Shopify alone has a process that works but human error is costly as wrong items have to be returned and replaced, and customers serviced to their satisfaction. EasyScan has helped enormously and greatly reduced human errors. We have been able to adopt supplier barcodes and introduce our own for products we manufacturer. Stock counts are almost fun and we have almost entirely removed all picking and packing errors. This product saves time, reduces errors, help our business scale without more staff and has helped us improve customer satisfaction by getting orders right 1st time. Plus Charlie offers great support.

Earth Uniform
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
January 8, 2023

Needed bin locations to show as we create an order since we have many walk in customers. This wasn't a feature and after a few emails with Charlie, this is now a feature. Amazing service and a great little app to help get your dispatch team organised.

Just Jap
Australia
8 days using the app
March 8, 2023

I really can’t say enough good things about this app and Charlie’s customer service, but I will certainly try! From the moment that we decided to go with EasyScan, Charlie has been extremely helpful, kind, and patient with all our questions and requests to review things in more detail. Not only does he provide amazing customer support, but the app itself is simply fabulous. It addresses everything we need as a business, even the very specific scenarios and expectations we had just assumed we would need to find other workarounds for. It is full of customizations and very easy to navigate. It has by far been our best onboarding experience with a Shopify app. Charlie not only offers excellent solutions for everything we need but he is also always willing to jump on a call to review these solutions in detail to be sure we have a full understanding of what this app offers. It’s very clear that he’s been open to customer needs and feedback and is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure his service is meeting the needs of the customer. We couldn’t be happier with our choice of this app and the service we have received. We will absolutely recommend EasyScan to any business that is looking for similar functionality.

Resin Rockers
United States
6 days using the app
May 5, 2023

Love the app thus far. It's meeting all of our logistical needs. And support is amazing. We cant wait to fully use all of the features.

CirceBoutique
United States
5 days using the app
March 2, 2023

Sometimes it is small improvements to your work flow that really add up to the biggest yields in efficiency. This app has solved a couple key workflow issues that would otherwise be eating up real time day to day. Additionally, we requested a custom feature - and not only did they reply within a few hours, but they created the custom feature that same day! A great developer here that is extremely committed to making sure their app delivers in a major way. Thank you Charlie and co!

J&R Bicycles, Inc.
United States
3 days using the app
November 16, 2022

Love this app!! Absolute game changer for us with our bar coding and labelling, saving so much time and paper with how this sets up! Thankyou!!!

Rose St Trading Co
Australia
2 days using the app