Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app highly beneficial for filtering products based on vehicle specifics, especially useful in the automotive parts industry. It's praised for handling large data sets, seamless integration with store themes, and design customization. The easy-to-manage database, options for manual input or import, and exceptional customer support are also appreciated. Its fair pricing, API features, and multi-language support make it a versatile tool for global use.

January 22, 2024

App is great - support is even better!

The app works wonderfully and is very simple to set up. The app and company really shine when it comes to their support offered, ensuring everything runs smoothly and quick to help in times of need. 5 stars!

RV SnapPad
United States
12 months using the app
NexusMedia replied January 24, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate your warm words and your liking of our work! It was a pleasure to assist you! Thanks for being a 5-star client!

If you need further help please feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

January 5, 2024

Once I managed to get my head around the difference to my original app, this product was perfect. the team at Nexus helped me with some additional coding for my store and they were there after when I had another problem (Caused by myself editing) They have been extremely professional throughout and I look forward to offering there search feature to my customers when the store goes live.

Twenty Two Tuning
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
NexusMedia replied January 7, 2024

Hi,

Thank you very much for appreciating the work of our team!
We are very glad that the app suits you and solves all your business needs!

If you need further assistance, feel free to reach us. We are here 24/7 to help you and your business.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

Edited January 25, 2024

App works perfect as required. And after quick support from the team I also got it to work in multiple languages for our multi language shop. Thanks again!

Propeller Shop Europe
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
NexusMedia replied January 26, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to give the feedback. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy our app.

Your feedback pointed us to what to improve, and we will include out-of-the-box multilingual support in future updates.

If you need further assistance, don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

December 5, 2023

Fantastic app! I tried a few year/make/model apps but this one was the best so I went with it. No regrets! The team even helped me make a small design customization that makes it perfect for my needs.

OEM Oil Filters by WRENCHTURN
United States
3 months using the app
NexusMedia replied December 6, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for choosing the EasySearch app and for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that our app suits you best.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia Team.

December 28, 2023

If the App has an issue, their team will quickly solve the issue at hand.

PREMIER TIRES & WHEELS
Canada
5 months using the app
NexusMedia replied January 2, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback! Ensuring a smooth experience for users is our top priority.

If you encounter challenges or have questions, don't hesitate to contact our 24/7 support team. We are here to help.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team.

November 22, 2023

Fairly priced. Works great, is very easy to input data, and has been working very well with my car parts webstore.

Rally Parts HQ
Canada
3 months using the app
NexusMedia replied November 27, 2023

Hi,

Thanks for the great feedback! We are glad you like the app and find it easy to use - your satisfaction means a lot to us.

If you have any questions or require further assistance, please reach our 24/7 support team.

Regards,
The NexusMedia team.

November 2, 2023

Feeling grateful for the exceptional customer support from this company. Their dedicated team has exceeded expectations in addressing my issues and making things smoother for me. Highly recommend!

Installations Unlimited
United States
Over 1 year using the app
NexusMedia replied November 6, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! And we're happy you are satisfied with our services and app. Such fantastic reviews mean a lot to our team.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We are 24/7 here.

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia Team.

November 17, 2023

Amazing customer service, they went above and beyond to help customize our search section. The app itself is easy to use and exactly what we need.

Bill's Pipes
United States
13 days using the app
NexusMedia replied November 21, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your positive experience with the Year Make Model ‑ EasySearch app! It's great to know that you are happy with the app and support service.

Our goal is always to offer both an intuitive app and exceptional service. So if you have further questions, feel free to reach us 24/7.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia Team.

November 1, 2023

Guys are the best,

Very good performing app with a good customer support. I needed some translations done to the app. Within no-time they fixed it for mee. Communication was perfect.

Blue Rider
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
NexusMedia replied November 2, 2023

Hello,

Thanks for the awesome feedback and kind words. It was a pleasure to assist you, and we're super glad to hear that our app and support met your needs.

Feel free to reach us if you need further assistance - we're here 24/7.

Best regards,
The Nexusmedia Team.

October 28, 2023

I recently reinstalled the Easy Search app and had some inquiries regarding customizing the search box. The team went above and beyond in addressing all my questions and personalized the search box to fit my needs perfectly. Their responsiveness and thoroughness in assisting me were exceptional. This has been one of the best service experiences I've had with a Shopify app. A special shoutout to Nina, Alyona, Ilia, Tetiana, Kateryna, and the developer Artem for their outstanding support.

Mein Autolicht
Germany
7 days using the app
NexusMedia replied October 31, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your detailed and positive feedback on 'Year Make Model ‑ EasySearch'! We're happy to hear about your excellent experience with our team. We always aim to provide top-notch service and ensure our app aligns perfectly with your needs.
The entire Nexusmedia team truly appreciates your recognition. Thanks!

If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out - we are here 24/7 to help.

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia Team.