Reviews (129)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, particularly for automotive parts stores, for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and flawless performance. It's praised for handling large data sets, performing bulk uploads, and offering customization options. The support team is proactive and responsive, assisting with individual store needs. The app enhances the shopping experience by simplifying product search and is appreciated for its affordability and value.

July 2, 2024

My experience with the Year Make Model - EasySearch app has been fantastic. The app's functionality is excellent, significantly improving the search capabilities on my Shopify store. The versatile customization options allow me to tailor the search form precisely to my needs.

The customer support team at NexusMedia is exceptional. They were prompt, professional, and accommodating throughout the entire process. Alyona, Tetiana, and Nina were attentive and ensured that my requests were addressed quickly and effectively. The team made several adjustments to the widget based on my feedback and provided clear instructions for any changes I needed to make on my end.
I look forward to app updates that allow users to save the Year, Make, and Model of their Vehicle to their account profile for product filters.

Overall, the combination of a high-quality app and outstanding customer service makes Year Make Model—EasySearch a must-have for any Shopify store looking to enhance its search functionality. Highly recommended!

Tricked Out Customs
United States
4 months using the app
NexusMedia replied July 5, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for such glowing feedback, Just WOW! We genuinely appreciate it!
It was a great pleasure for our team to adjust the EasySearch app to your needs and make your store shine!

Should you need additional help with EasySearch or any of our apps - just contact our 24/7 support team. e are always here and ready to assist you at any time.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

April 14, 2024

Amazing app and amazing team. Their response time is unmatched and they are always willing to help make changes within my store. Their Devs are great and have always delivered what I am looking for.

Shifted Motorsports
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
NexusMedia replied April 16, 2024

Hi,

We appreciate your kind words and such great feedback! Thanks!

Should you need any assistance with the app - just drop a line to our 24/7 support team! We are always here to help!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

April 17, 2024

Excellent app and even better support! Their team did an outstanding job helping us to integrate this into our store and doing necessary customizations to allow it to function as we needed it to. Top notch all the way. Highly recommend.

Everything Truck Parts
United States
4 months using the app
NexusMedia replied April 19, 2024

Hello,

Thanks for the fantastic feedback and recommendation! It's great to know you are glad with our service!

Feel free to contact us if you need anything!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

May 30, 2024

The support staff was very helpful and was quick to respond to any questions!

Black Forest Industries
United States
About 2 years using the app
NexusMedia replied May 31, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your feedback! We are doing our best to make you feel comfortable and cozy in our company.

If you need additional help with EasySearch or any of our other apps, just drop us a line. We are here 24/7 to assist you.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

June 26, 2024

App works great, support is even better.

ORACLE Lighting
United States
3 months using the app
NexusMedia replied July 1, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the pleasant review! We appreciate it.

Should you need help with EasySearch or any other app - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team! We are always here to assist.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

June 14, 2024

The app features is good and works well. Excellent support, so all in all an excellent app.Easy to use and modify to your desire. Thx and keep up the good work

Bagpotten.dk
Denmark
3 days using the app
NexusMedia replied June 17, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the awesome feedback and review. We highly appreciate your kind words!

Should you need any help with EasySearch or any of our apps - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

April 3, 2024

Recently integrated this app into our Shopify site SOSPOOL.com and it's been nothing short of excellent! The app functions flawlessly, and the support team is incredibly responsive, reliable, and super helpful. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking to enhance their Shopify experience!

SOS Pool & Spa Supplies
United States
About 2 months using the app
NexusMedia replied April 8, 2024

Hi,

Thanks you so much for an awesome feedback! It's a pleasure to know you like our app and service we provide.

If you need further assistance - just reach out our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

April 2, 2024

App is exactly what we needed for our store, support has been 1st class and always quick to reply. High Recommended.

Tarox USA
United States
3 months using the app
NexusMedia replied April 5, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the great review and recommendations! It's nice that the app suits you perfectly.

If you need any help - feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

March 22, 2024

Worked well out of the box. We had a few customizations we wanted and support was awesome. They understood exactly what we were asking for and made it happen.

Tmat
United States
4 months using the app
NexusMedia replied March 24, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for the fantastic feedback! It was a pleasure to assist you!

If you need more help, please get in touch with our 24/7 support team!

Warm regards,
The NexusMedia team!

April 10, 2024

The app provides site wide functionality and quick support from Nexus for what we needed.

ModsDirect
Australia
24 days using the app
NexusMedia replied April 14, 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your review!

If you need further assistance, please get in touch with our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.