Reviews (125)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, particularly for automotive parts stores, for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and flawless performance. It's praised for handling large data sets, performing bulk uploads, and offering customization options. The support team is proactive and responsive, assisting with individual store needs. The app enhances the shopping experience by simplifying product search and is appreciated for its affordability and value.

March 8, 2023

Helpful Customer Service and also this YMM app is the best app on the entire shopify app store. They have helped from A to Z. Thanks for your help again.

Tuningfy1
Sweden
4 months using the app
January 8, 2017

The amazing developer support made this app super easy and quick to set up. The existing car database is also a life saver! Would definitely recommend this app!

True Performance Canada
Canada
4 months using the app
February 15, 2023

Setting up a new store and the EasySearch team has been very helpful with setup and troubleshooting. Great experience so far!

MotoIQ
United States
4 months using the app
February 9, 2021

Very good app and easy to use! I needed some custom coding doing, for it to work with my store and this was all done very quickly and for free! A must for any automotive store.

Optic Performance
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 25, 2022

We switched over to this YMM app after running into difficulties with another one. The tech support we've received from the Nexus Media team has been astounding; they've helped us with everything from installing the app to learning how to use the database properly to adjusting the app's appearance. Their commitment to providing a quality product is commendable and the end result is a powerful and user-friendly app that our business would not be the same without.

Best Key Supply
United States
3 months using the app
August 30, 2021

The app works great but even better is the customer service team that is quick to respond and assisted me with exactly what I needed to get my site going.

Race Factory
United States
3 months using the app
March 4, 2019

This app does it all. Various custom features and settings to play around with and the BEST feature is the ability to auto populate the correct fitting products when bouncing from one collection to another. We didn't even believe that was a possibility until trying Nexus Media. We use several of their apps now and couldn't be more thrilled.

10 Second Racing
United States
3 months using the app
January 8, 2021

Love what they've built. Not only is the tool top notch, easy to use & customizable, but they also have an Amazing support team!

BlazingTire
Canada
2 months using the app
May 26, 2023

Not only is the simplicity of this app incredible, but the support team is also astounding.

I subscribed to this app in order to make vehicle fitment search more straightforward, and it does precisely that. The app easily integrates with automotive parts distributors and allows you to manually upload an Excel document with vehicle fitment data.

What solidified the glory of NexusMedia (the company that made this app) is its support team. Specifically Ilia, Nina, and the whole dev team. They walked me through the process of how to modify the app on my own and when that wasn't enough, they offered to do it FOR me.

I am truly thankful to the team at NexusMedia.

Tough Tonneau
United States
2 months using the app
NexusMedia replied May 26, 2023

Hi,

Wow, thanks for such lovely feedback. Knowing we could provide you with a positive experience warms our hearts and motivates us to strive for excellence.

It's fantastic to hear that EasySearch has streamlined vehicle fitment search and made the integration process more straightforward for you.

Ilia, Nina, and the rest of our dev team will be thrilled to hear your special mention!
If you require further assistance with the EasySearch app or any other of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team is here 24/7 to assist you.

Warmest regards,
Nexusmedia team.

February 1, 2023

We use this app to make it easier for site visitors to filter results by vehicle, and it does this very well. The team is very quick to respond and any issues i had were fixed immediately. They have also customised the design so it integrates into our theme. Highly recommended!

First Fix Auto Parts
United States
2 months using the app