Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app highly beneficial for filtering products based on vehicle specifics, especially useful in the automotive parts industry. It's praised for handling large data sets, seamless integration with store themes, and design customization. The easy-to-manage database, options for manual input or import, and exceptional customer support are also appreciated. Its fair pricing, API features, and multi-language support make it a versatile tool for global use.

October 28, 2023

I recently reinstalled the Easy Search app and had some inquiries regarding customizing the search box. The team went above and beyond in addressing all my questions and personalized the search box to fit my needs perfectly. Their responsiveness and thoroughness in assisting me were exceptional. This has been one of the best service experiences I've had with a Shopify app. A special shoutout to Nina, Alyona, Ilia, Tetiana, Kateryna, and the developer Artem for their outstanding support.

Mein Autolicht
Germany
7 days using the app
NexusMedia replied October 31, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your detailed and positive feedback on 'Year Make Model ‑ EasySearch'! We're happy to hear about your excellent experience with our team. We always aim to provide top-notch service and ensure our app aligns perfectly with your needs.
The entire Nexusmedia team truly appreciates your recognition. Thanks!

If you ever need further assistance or have more questions, feel free to reach out - we are here 24/7 to help.

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

November 2, 2023

We needed to make the widget bar fit our stores layout and developer responded quickly with necessary code!

Rada Auto OÜ
Estonia
4 days using the app
NexusMedia replied November 3, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback on EasySearch! We're glad to assist in tailoring the widget to fit your store's layout. Quick and effective support is what we aim for.

Feel free to reach us if you need further assistance. We're here 24/7 to help!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia Team.

September 19, 2023

I have tried a few of these types of apps and this is the easiest to use but even better than that is the support. I had an issue with a collection not working correctly, I contacted the support who fixed the issue even though it was not caused by the app itself!

MXBITS
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
NexusMedia replied September 21, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words about the "Year Make Model ‑ EasySearch" app! We're thrilled to know you like our app and support team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to help.

If you have any further questions or need assistance - feel free to reach us 24/7. We're just a message away!

Warm regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

October 10, 2023

Very fast and prompt customer service.

PowerHouse Machining
Canada
About 2 years using the app
NexusMedia replied October 12, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We are doing our best to provide top-notch service.

Feel free to reach us if you have additional questions. We are here 24/7 to assist.

Regards,
Nexusmedia team.

May 26, 2023

Not only is the simplicity of this app incredible, but the support team is also astounding.

I subscribed to this app in order to make vehicle fitment search more straightforward, and it does precisely that. The app easily integrates with automotive parts distributors and allows you to manually upload an Excel document with vehicle fitment data.

What solidified the glory of NexusMedia (the company that made this app) is its support team. Specifically Ilia, Nina, and the whole dev team. They walked me through the process of how to modify the app on my own and when that wasn't enough, they offered to do it FOR me.

I am truly thankful to the team at NexusMedia.

Tough Tonneau
United States
2 months using the app
NexusMedia replied May 26, 2023

Hi,

Wow, thanks for such lovely feedback. Knowing we could provide you with a positive experience warms our hearts and motivates us to strive for excellence.

It's fantastic to hear that EasySearch has streamlined vehicle fitment search and made the integration process more straightforward for you.

Ilia, Nina, and the rest of our dev team will be thrilled to hear your special mention!
If you require further assistance with the EasySearch app or any other of our products, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team is here 24/7 to assist you.

Warmest regards,
Nexusmedia team.

May 31, 2023

App works as it should and the customer support really is absolutely outstanding!

I have worked with quite some apps and customer supports so far and this is literally exceptional! Fast replies, competent dev team, adaptions are made quickly, they ASK if they are not sure if they got you right... I guess a lot of you will know why this is a point which is worth mentioning;)

DisagrEE
Germany
About 1 month using the app
NexusMedia replied June 1, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your exceptional review! It's a delight to hear that EasySearch ‑ Year Make Model app meets your needs and you have positive emotions after communicating with the support team. Your happiness is our top priority, and such positive feedback really fuels us to do our best to provide top-notch service.

We're grateful for your trust and are here 24/7 for any further support you need.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

June 27, 2023

I tried most of the YMM search models and ended up settling with this one. The team here were very quick with custom edits we required, and got everything looking exactly how we wanted. They did a perfect job first go. Very impressive service! Thanks team.

Fender Eliminators
Australia
17 days using the app
NexusMedia replied June 30, 2023

Hi,

Thanks for your excellent review! It warms our hearts and motivates us to do our best. We're also happy you are satisfied with the support team and EasySearch - Year Make a Model app.

If you need further assistance or have questions, we're here 24/7.

Best,
Nexusmedia team.

March 8, 2023

Helpful Customer Service and also this YMM app is the best app on the entire shopify app store. They have helped from A to Z. Thanks for your help again.

Tuningfy1
Sweden
4 months using the app
May 7, 2023

Easy Search wonderful app and easy to use, the support team was very helpful, I recommended from my experience.

العجلات الأربعه
Saudi Arabia
Almost 2 years using the app
March 14, 2023

Very Easy App once the basics are understood. Very friendly and helpful staff. A pleasurable experience.

GruppeM : Online Store
Japan
6 months using the app