Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app highly beneficial for filtering products based on vehicle specifics, especially useful in the automotive parts industry. It's praised for handling large data sets, seamless integration with store themes, and design customization. The easy-to-manage database, options for manual input or import, and exceptional customer support are also appreciated. Its fair pricing, API features, and multi-language support make it a versatile tool for global use.

March 7, 2016

VERY happy with this app! The guys at NexusMedia have made my life SO much easier with this app. Support is brilliant! Quick responses to questions and helping out, going above and beyond! Thanks!

Hoglights
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
November 24, 2022

We currently use this app as our main search method on our site. It works perfectly. They work fast and give you exactly what you want! They customized it to match our specifications adding on new collections doesn't take too long.

Partify Canada
Canada
Almost 6 years using the app
July 18, 2021

I have been using this app for a few years now and it is amazing. It's simple and just works. I've only ever had to contact the support team once due to a user error on my end and they were so great to deal with. Highly recommend.

Select 4WD
Australia
Almost 5 years using the app
June 24, 2021

We have been using EasySearch for a few years now, it's amazing. So much better than a standard search. Excellent support as well!

Rawtek Performance Fabrication Inc.
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
March 4, 2019

This app does it all. Various custom features and settings to play around with and the BEST feature is the ability to auto populate the correct fitting products when bouncing from one collection to another. We didn't even believe that was a possibility until trying Nexus Media. We use several of their apps now and couldn't be more thrilled.

10 Second Racing
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 1, 2016

An excellent app and great support from Nexus Media. At first I wasn't too impressed and almost passed it by but once you start adding specific tags to products you have limitless search possibilities that target exactly what the customer specifies. Very easy to build or modify your search database as well which definitely wasn't the case with another app that I tried.

A bit of tweaking with the optional CSS field and the dropdown search box fits right in with my theme. A big bonus is the the app transforms perfectly for mobile as well so no messing about there.

Thanks guys, a job well done!

Gecko Shack Limited
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 14, 2019

The app is very practical for my store as it helps filters out different products in a very simple and appropriate way. Also, the customer service team is the best I have seen so far on Shopify!

Win Store
Singapore
Over 4 years using the app
December 9, 2018

The team at Nexus have been a fantastic support! They were able to slightly develop the app to make it suitable for our website. Their Customer Service and assistance are faultless and the app works perfectly on our website! Thanks for a great product team.

OZtrail
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 16, 2016

These guys are top notch. The EasySearch drop down works like a charm, and their logic and approach towards associating products with drop-downs is really simple and clever.

Prior in Magento, for our particular store, we had to tie Year/Make/Model to each individual product, which was quite a pain, and there were no bulk upload options.

This EasySearch allows you to perform bulk uploads, which not only shortened the amount of work we had to do, but also, it's so easy to modify in the future. You just select the drop down options you want, and associate a URL handle to it. Dead simple.

On top of all this, their customer service is top-notch. One of their support staff, Denys, really went out of their way to look into a loading issue particular to our site.

Feel free to check out their awesome extension on our homepage at https://www.xenonsupply.com

Cheers,
Sean

Bornxs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
October 25, 2018

Installed loads of other model / make / year apps but none of them are anywhere near as good as this one! They let you filter by tag which is truly amazing.... thank you! If it wasn't for this app I would be creating one myself to do the same job!! Thanks again.

TerrainTech Parts
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app