Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app highly beneficial for filtering products based on vehicle specifics, especially useful in the automotive parts industry. It's praised for handling large data sets, seamless integration with store themes, and design customization. The easy-to-manage database, options for manual input or import, and exceptional customer support are also appreciated. Its fair pricing, API features, and multi-language support make it a versatile tool for global use.

July 21, 2020

Amazing app! After trying a few available at the Shopify App Store, I can say EasySearch is the best one. It provides multiple options to set up a YMM search which is very useful, specially for stores with a huge number of products. The support team has been very helpful! I definetly recommend it.

Departes Repuestos
Argentina
Over 3 years using the app
May 16, 2017

Great support from Den. Maybe a little more detail on the upload page would have prevented the issue, but very happy with the result either way.

Jayces Classic Spares Test
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 5, 2019

I was having a very hard creating drop downs that function the way I need them too until I found this app. Its very good at what it does, is easy to use, and has great support!

Zombie Proof Gear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 21, 2017

Well made app with easy integration; more importantly, the support/dev teams are extremely open to feedback and respond proactively to issues and suggestions, and fix things very quickly. 10/10 would recommend this app and NexusMedia to anyone. Thanks for a great product!

Nfcperformance
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 5, 2017

Great Apps !! Easy of use, great help from Denys. Go for it 100 % satisfaction.

Thanks !!

Sports500 Com
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 28, 2019

Definitely a perfect tool for the job. Handles big data without a problem. Perfect for automotive parts, but can also be used for anything else needing filter search function. Best customer service around, incredibly fast turnaround and fixes adjustments fast and free of charge. Absolutely recommended++++

Wreckbike.no
Norway
Almost 3 years using the app
March 4, 2022

Fantastic app and wonderful customer service. Been using for over a year now and have no complaints!

Lowered Lifestyle
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 28, 2021

You can expect a reliable, flexible and affordable app combined with a responsive customer support and dev team. No regrets.

BlueDakota.fr
France
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 7, 2018

Their out of the box solution wasn't really what I was looking for.
But they hear what you need when you ask them. The one most important thing I observed with EasySearch / NexusMedia staff : Their customer service is legendary.

www.mangomask.com
India
Over 2 years using the app
May 10, 2019

As a motorcycle parts manufacturer, we use this app to allow our customers to filter products that are specific to their motorcycle. The app works very well, is easy to use, and the Nexus Media team is there to provide support when we need it most.

Lyndall Brakes
United States
About 2 years using the app