Reviews (125)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, particularly for automotive parts stores, for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and flawless performance. It's praised for handling large data sets, performing bulk uploads, and offering customization options. The support team is proactive and responsive, assisting with individual store needs. The app enhances the shopping experience by simplifying product search and is appreciated for its affordability and value.

December 14, 2019

The app is very practical for my store as it helps filters out different products in a very simple and appropriate way. Also, the customer service team is the best I have seen so far on Shopify!

Win Store
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
May 16, 2017

Great support from Den. Maybe a little more detail on the upload page would have prevented the issue, but very happy with the result either way.

Jayces Classic Spares Test
South Africa
Over 3 years using the app
Edited August 5, 2019

I was having a very hard creating drop downs that function the way I need them too until I found this app. Its very good at what it does, is easy to use, and has great support!

Zombie Proof Gear
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 21, 2017

Well made app with easy integration; more importantly, the support/dev teams are extremely open to feedback and respond proactively to issues and suggestions, and fix things very quickly. 10/10 would recommend this app and NexusMedia to anyone. Thanks for a great product!

Nfcperformance
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited February 14, 2024

Great tool and great support! They got back to us very quickly and helped us integrate the search tool to our store. Thank you!
Update: Still great support, fast replies.

Bleeding Tarmac
United States
About 3 years using the app
NexusMedia replied February 16, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time for the feedback! We appreciate your high rating of our services.

If you need further assistance, feel free to contact our 24/7 support team.

Best Regards,
The NexsMedia team.

June 5, 2017

Great Apps !! Easy of use, great help from Denys. Go for it 100 % satisfaction.

Thanks !!

Sports500 Com
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 28, 2019

Definitely a perfect tool for the job. Handles big data without a problem. Perfect for automotive parts, but can also be used for anything else needing filter search function. Best customer service around, incredibly fast turnaround and fixes adjustments fast and free of charge. Absolutely recommended++++

Wreckbike.no
Norway
Almost 3 years using the app
March 4, 2022

Fantastic app and wonderful customer service. Been using for over a year now and have no complaints!

Lowered Lifestyle
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 28, 2021

You can expect a reliable, flexible and affordable app combined with a responsive customer support and dev team. No regrets.

BlueDakota.fr
France
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2016

VERY happy with this app! The guys at NexusMedia have made my life SO much easier with this app. Support is brilliant! Quick responses to questions and helping out, going above and beyond! Thanks!

Hoglights
Australia
Over 2 years using the app