Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app, particularly for automotive parts stores, for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and flawless performance. It's praised for handling large data sets, performing bulk uploads, and offering customization options. The support team is proactive and responsive, assisting with individual store needs. The app enhances the shopping experience by simplifying product search and is appreciated for its affordability and value.

April 14, 2022

Great app for automotive ecommerce sites! The app installation is relatively straightforward and easy to manage once you get everything setup. What impressed me the most is the awesome customer support! I was having some issues with styling and a few minor bugs so I reached out to support - They were extremely responsive and not only fixed the issue, but restyled my year make model search exactly how I wanted. This was beyond what I expected and I am grateful for the support. Keep it up!

PRIMO DYNAMIC
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 21, 2017

I am very impressed with the timely support and attentive care. The staff at EasySearch is awesome and professional. They definitely go the extra mile to ensure their customers are properly using their app. Thank you, Den! I am forever a customer!

-Tom
@tunergoods

Tuner Goods Llc
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2018

For our store Dennisdeal.com we were in need of a 'year, make, model' search solution to help our customers find the right ink cartridges for their printers.
The app is easy to setup and to fill data there are manual- and import options. But what is most important is that the people behind this app really take their customer serious. Quick and detailed answers and there was never a moment where we were left on our own. They always immediately were hands on to implement and fix issues by their own development team. This is exactly how it should be. Keep up the good work. At this moment we have 2 of their apps in use. easysearch and easybox for our exit intent popups.

Dennisdeal Com
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
June 19, 2020

A strong team that is willing to take extra steps for customer satisfaction. Fast turn around time and efficient delivery. App works as advertised unlike most others.

Stickman Vinyls
Malaysia
About 2 years using the app
April 3, 2018

Great app and excellent service. They answer all my question and was very helpful. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Erz Performance
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 19, 2021

I recommend this application. Works great. Support answers all questions quickly. I also recommend other applications from NexusMedia OÜ

vagparts.pl
Poland
Almost 2 years using the app
May 12, 2020

This app did exactly what we wanted. It's easy to use and install. The designers are friendly, easy to contact and do any changes needed quickly. Recommended!

Textile Technologies Europe Ltd
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited December 7, 2018

Their out of the box solution wasn't really what I was looking for.
But they hear what you need when you ask them. The one most important thing I observed with EasySearch / NexusMedia staff : Their customer service is legendary.

www.mangomask.com
India
Almost 2 years using the app
May 7, 2023

Easy Search wonderful app and easy to use, the support team was very helpful, I recommended from my experience.

العجلات الأربعه
Saudi Arabia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 19, 2019

Fantastic app. Does exactly what I want to do without a huge learning curve. The development team - for no charge! - were able to take my design and install the search bar in to my theme. Very happy customer!

Direct Suspensions
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app