Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app highly beneficial for filtering products based on vehicle specifics, especially useful in the automotive parts industry. It's praised for handling large data sets, seamless integration with store themes, and design customization. The easy-to-manage database, options for manual input or import, and exceptional customer support are also appreciated. Its fair pricing, API features, and multi-language support make it a versatile tool for global use.

December 10, 2016

Excellent app and even BETTER support.
They helped me more than they should, and it's great.
Support staff are very, very helpful. (Denys in special).
Good job guys!

Ink Express Shop
Australia
7 months using the app
July 31, 2021

Best one I've found for adding a year make model interface to your website. I love that it allows you to add URL's and tags instead of just products, and the interface is really easy to set up as well. Really worth the price.

JouzPyroLight
United States
7 months using the app
March 5, 2021

WOW! What amazing customer support team. Was having trouble integrating this software with my full-stack developer and their team was fast and proficient with helping us resolve our issues. Highly recommend, as its nice to know nowadays you can be in contact with a human!

MastermindNA
United States
7 months using the app
October 6, 2021

Really great service, fast and reliable, I had an issue with a database which they solved by email.

SMINKpower.eu
Netherlands
7 months using the app
April 15, 2020

We have this app installed on our site, has very good functionality and works perfectly for our customers. Ilia was very helpful with some custom CSS to make it fit our website!

BFD Moto
Canada
6 months using the app
October 1, 2018

Great app and amazing support. They really helped me get everything set up and integrated. All help was provided very quick. Super impressed!

BC Racing, Powered by Springrates.com
United States
6 months using the app
December 16, 2020

This has been the fastest and best technical support i have received from a shopify app. This app fits our needs perfectly, and they were able to help us integrate in our district theme. I highly recommend this app!!!

Venum Wheel Accessories
United States
6 months using the app
April 4, 2016

Sincerely expectacular support, they inmediatly help us install the app, very few like them! Congratulations!

Reno Parte
Mexico
5 months using the app
Edited February 12, 2020

Stellar Service! I recommend this company highly. They were very responsive, helpful & went above and beyond. I am so happy for their support and the product looks GREAT! Thank you for helping me get the year, make, model search up and running. YOU ROCK!

Aeroforce Technology
United States
5 months using the app
June 26, 2018

This is a great app and when we needed help to do a little custom work on our site, NexusMedia responded to our request within minutes and requested access to log in to our store and look at it. Once they did, they made the changes we needed in less than 20 minutes. I honestly have never experienced this kind of customer support from any company. I can't give them enough praise.

Abernathys Powersports
United States
5 months using the app