eBay LINK

eBay LINK

$19.95/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.9)
Reviews
Developer
31 reviews
31 reviews
Overall rating
2.9
Counts per rating level
  • 32% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 45% of ratings are 1 stars
31 reviews
April 11, 2021

Omnivore is a great way to get your business onto Ebay, Amazon and other marketplaces. While its extremely difficult to drive traffic to my own website halalpantry.com.au (even though its cheaper), Omnivore assists greatly as they allow you to sell on established platforms. These platforms already have traffic and also market your products for you on Google Etc. Without a doubt, if not for Omnivore I would have no business today. They are also most helpful with troubleshooting and customer service. Omnivore is a no brainer for any new eccommerce store!

halalpantry
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 21, 2021

WORST APP EVER Love to take your money even after spending ages trying to prove what a useless app it is a trying to fix issues they still keep taking the dollars!
REFUND has been requested continually - NUP! Going back to Inkfrog!!

CARLETT SHOPPING TROLLEYS AUSTRALIA
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 16, 2020

I signed on when the app was free, and i understand the need for them to make a dollar. But I think this significant monthly charge has tipped my ebay usage into the un-economic zone. Ebay is bad enough but adding ebay Link has now got me wondering if I should abandon ebay altogether. So far that is what it looks like.

K and K Creative Toys
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
July 29, 2019

We have tried a number of eBay apps in the Shopify store (both free and paid) and this one is by far the best. It allows you to add your logo to eBay, plus allows more professional formatting. There are no "hidden" fees, you just need to be aware that eBay may charge fees for listings, we have over 300 products so we set up a store on eBay and linked it to eBay LINK - no dramas! You do need to spend a bit of time getting the hang of the app and occasionally it is a bit glitchy. Once set up it's easy and syncs well with our store www.ambertree.net.au

Amber Tree
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
July 8, 2019

This app is so bad. Always a problem and when contacting eBay Link at late have not had a reply in over a month. They pretty much do not care about there product.

iKnow Furniture
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
eBay Inc replied July 14, 2019

We are very sorry to hear that you have not heard back from our support team. The last request for help that we received from you was on Fri, 3 May 2019 at 10:37 AM about Delivery Times which we responded to. We have not received anything from you since.

How are you trying to contact us? We would love to assist as we do care about our product.

April 10, 2019

The app is free YES
But nowhere obvious does it mention the fees associated with listing products.
This is disgusting and borderline fraud.
This app should be removed or at least transparent costs published in a clear and visible place.

Namaste Gay Sex Toys
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited March 15, 2019

Iv'e been using this app for about a week now for my store www.stonedhilda.com.au So far, its great! You have to be patient and learn how to use this app properly by checking the FAQ's and contacting support if needed. Support was great and so fast! This is a real time saver app. Once you have mastered the basic techniques of using the app, you will love it! Remember ...... this is a FREE app so taking a bit of time to get used to it, is worth it :)))

Stoned Hilda
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited January 30, 2019

It helped me tremendously! You just have to follow the directions verbatim and import one collection at a time. https://icusexy.com/

ICU SEXY
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 25, 2018

Helped me massively, I don't know what people are complaining when it's a free app. Pay $60 per month and then you expect no hassles.

Oz Smart Things PTY LTD
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 5, 2018

I selected products not to import and they still imported, got slapped with a massive bill for products i didn’t want listed.

All Things Canine
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months