Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating customized landing pages, praising its user-friendly drag-and-drop functionality and advanced features like Page Analytics and AI Content Generator. Many appreciate the free plan and efficient customer support. Despite minor issues, it's considered affordable and provides great value for its extensive features.

April 19, 2024

Tried all the page builders, and then I found this one. It is feature rich and just works, unlike some of the others. And anytime I have had an issue or wanted to do something and was not sure how, support helps me right away. Like within a few seconds they are on chat with you.

Great app. Thanks!

Put In Action
United States
5 months using the app
April 19, 2024

I initially had a developer design my website. We have since found some changes we needed to make. I was a little intimidated with changing anything because I know very little about web design. Needless to say, I have learned a lot and our site is really looking great. A huge thank you to the support assistants. They were able to answer most of my problems, questions and issues. Anything they couldn't help with directly was sent to a development team that solved the issue quickly. I can't say how happy I am to be using this app!! A special thank you to Danny, Anna, Caroline. I'm sure I 'm forgetting a few. They have all been terrific!!

Let's Make It!
United States
4 months using the app
April 15, 2024

So far so good.

I've used the app for a couple of simple landing pages and it was pretty quick to set up and go live.

I am not going deeper and using it for my whole website rebuild , sections, templates, everything, so i'll give an update in a few weeks depending on how good it all ends up being.

One thing off the bat, the support is good. Live chat couldn't figure out what was going on, then Andy jumped in to help me with an issue I was having and resolved it in a few mins.

Balms etc.
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
January 31, 2024

This app is very versatile in creating pages for different screen sizes. It has lots of presets to help users start off quickly. It offers a lot of flexibility in customizing each section with or without coding. There is a bit of a learning curve in the beginning, as some controls are not too intuitive. However, the customer service is quick and helpful whenever you encounter any problems with debugging or need a quick tutorial on how to do something.

BARK
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 29, 2024

One of the most efficient, customizable, and flexible landing page builders on the app store, i have gone through over 10 other apps but i still come back to ecomposer every single time.

This app has saved me so much time and allows me to design websites for my customers in less than half the time it would normally take! you wont regret getting it. Also there support team is the best and spare no effort solving a problem :D

Frshones
United States
7 months using the app
April 16, 2024

Love the app and all the features it includes. I really like how you can easily switch views from phone to tablet to computer. It makes creating your website so much easier and its very user friendly. Wonderful staff (Especially Jade), they have helped me so many different times even with issues that have no relation to their app. 10/10

WonderPC
United States
4 months using the app
April 3, 2024

This app overall is a great app to use. It lets you use 3 free pages which is enough for me at this time. After my store grows, I will subscribing for monthly payments.

They also constantly update the app and create/implement new pages and styles.

The customer support team is what makes this app stand out. They are there around the clock and answer/help/solve literally everything and anything without giving you a hard time about it.

I am extremely loyal to Ecomposer because of this. Keep up the great work!

Cozy Finish Furniture
United States
2 months using the app
March 8, 2024

Great app that has made it easy to build professional landing pages. Andy on the live chat support has been very helpful when I have needed help making minor adjustments. An app i would recommend to anyone wanting to make great looking pages.

signtradesupplies
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
April 14, 2024

Much more customization options than with the standard shopify builder. Very easy to work with. The customer support is outstanding. Unbelievable fast and 24/7. Actually, it's not fast, but instant. Had a few times contact with the customer support. Last time with Mia. Just astonishing!

HITOFURI
Germany
9 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Great App, been using now for a few months and so far doing everything I need and I have has no issues.
Today I reached out to support and within 3 mins, my issue (lack of seeing a button on my screen lol) was resolved.
Thank you Olivia for you help.

Griffin Gaming
United Kingdom
3 months using the app