EComposer Landing Page Builder

EComposer Landing Page Builder

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1116 reviews
1116 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1116 reviews
January 27, 2023

Great page builder with excellent support with live chat and quick response. Thanks for the help, Olivia.

WoodenFair
United States
January 27, 2023

EComposer is a very flexible, easy-to-use and easy-to-understand application. This is the new revolution of Shopify. Also, they have an awesome support team which provides me with almost 24 hours of support. Especially David from the support team is a very kind and helpful person. Thanks to the EComposer team.

Saeed Malas
Turkey
January 27, 2023

Susan from the cs provided quick reply. The app os also awesome, can wait to try it. It makes theme editing more convenient. recommend!

100%LIFE
Hong Kong SAR
Edited January 26, 2023

Testando, mas gostando muito. preciso atualizar a pagina do blog pois a padrão não ficou muito boa.

LUHEM
Brazil
January 26, 2023

Ecomposer is great to use. The support was fast and really helpful. Olivia who I spoke with was a great help and assisted in getting m set up asap.

furniture-decor-home
United Kingdom
January 26, 2023

Using the free plan I was stuck and finally said let me see if customer service can help... I connected with Jenny in less than 2 minutes. Not only did she show me step by step how to fix my issue in a video using my page. She was generous enough to save it. Absolutely awesome. The app was great as it is. With the customer service... don't pass on this.

PWWAN
United States
January 26, 2023

Great customer support. Quick to respond and helped me through a few variations until I got the desired effect in the builder. Highly recommend!

jubipets
United States
January 26, 2023

Very easy to build pages, and customer service is effective. Jennie is very helpful and professional, solved my problem in seconds.

LINGERING
Canada
January 25, 2023

I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received. Olivia was friendly, patient, and went above and beyond to make sure my issue was resolved.

Volition Skate Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 25, 2023

Thank you very much Olivia from customer suppor for the wonderful support me Her prompt replies and efficient problem-solving made the process smooth

filanvibau.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour