Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options, allowing them to create professional pages without coding. It offers a variety of templates and is continuously updated with new features. A free plan is available for budget-conscious merchants. The customer support, including 24/7 live chat, is praised for its quick and efficient responses. Merchants also commend its affordability, performance, and seamless integration with Shopify.

March 18, 2024

There's definitely been a bit of a learning curve with using this app. I've found myself frustrated numerous times while trying to build my Coming Soon page, however the customer service staff working the chat feature have been extremely attentive and helpful, especially Olivia! I will continue to use in the future.

h·om
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2024

So far so good, I'm only starting out and I'm using the free plan.

The customer service reps are very helpful and nice!

As soon as I'm experienced with the app I will add another review.

Encaustic Tile Designs
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 8, 2024

The app hasn't been the most intuitive to use. Customer service when I had an issue was ok, if not always the most clear. Templates are great and when you're in the template editor to actually drop in your content and make your copy edits, it's pretty easy to use, but getting the template connected to your Shopify page isn't the most intuitive process. That could also be because my store has a custom theme that I didn't build, so take that with a grain of salt.

Herb & Lou's Infused Cubes
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 13, 2024

Olivia was very helpful. Even on weekend the chat support was available. As just owning this app for 2-3 days, having worked on the 2nd landing page, there was a tweaking required with a background image from the copying of the 1st original landing page. Via Screensharing Olivia supported quickly and the problem was gone. She also was very helpful with some other general questions. Very appreciated so the promotion of the new landing page can start immediately.

Peace of Mind (PoM) - Happy Life !
Netherlands
2 days using the app
February 3, 2024

More user-friendly than the purchased template, it offers higher flexibility and provides a better user experience. However, there are still some minor issues, such as browser incompatibility. Sometimes, it's challenging to remove the borders and rounded corners of shapes, which is the reason I can only give it a 4-star rating. The customer service team is responsive in addressing issues, and I hope the app will become more refined in the future.

belebaba
China
3 months using the app
February 5, 2024

He is expert on what he does. The app needs more functionality. Like the icon options. Options to change the style as well not just the coloirs.

Letsbefrankskincare
Australia
4 months using the app
January 15, 2024

eComposer Page Builder is easy to use with a drag-and-drop interface for creating websites. It has good templates, but could offer more customization options for detailed design. Improving loading times would also enhance the user experience. Overall, a solid tool with room for some upgrades.

KoshaTots
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 2, 2024

The support is quick to respond and very helpful. Jade helped with theme issues as well. Very Smooth Experience

Smartveda
India
3 months using the app
January 24, 2024

Their service is very good, the response speed is very fast, and they can help me solve the problem

ETERSUN
China
3 months using the app
December 17, 2023

its really good

good:
- nice possibilities
- good handling
bad:
- sometimes you have ideas but the feature doesnt exist
but: The support is always there to help you , very friendly, very fast and competent. One of the best (if not the best) support!

All I have store
Germany
5 months using the app