Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease in creating and customizing landing pages, with a variety of templates and regular feature updates. Many commend the responsive and effective customer support, and value the free plan option. It's noted for enhancing website aesthetics and functionality, saving time and money by eliminating the need for custom themes or coding. The live chat support is also praised for its quick response time.

July 25, 2022

very helpful and easy to use . i was able to create my e commerce site wihout any coding . highly Recommened

Insan K Healing
United States
About 3 hours using the app
July 25, 2022

Ecomposer é um excelente aplicativo, com uma ótima expansão pelos add ons. Enfim uma ótima ferramenta para conversão!

wisape-dba7
Brazil
5 months using the app
July 25, 2022

Great tool. I mostly use it for landing pages & some other pages like about & contact. So far the service has also been great.

Merrow1838
United States
9 minutes using the app
July 25, 2022

J'ai installé cette application via le thème Kalles ce qui facilite la construction du site. Le support est très réactif et disponible 7j/7 bien que ce soit en anglais.

Positivstone
France
10 days using the app
July 25, 2022

supporter is so nice , they always help me in many small things. This app is so good, I can build a homepage what i want , save me a lot of time to find a suitable theme .

pekkohome
China
About 1 year using the app
July 25, 2022

Wow this is a great app for starter. Help me increase sales and have customer service that helps you very well. Thank you

Noormen World Shop
Indonesia
3 months using the app
July 24, 2022

Such a great app , and great team , thanks andy for the help and the fast reply and action with my chat

VASES FLOWER TR LLC
United Arab Emirates
21 minutes using the app
July 24, 2022

Ecomposer is awesome, and the support is great! I was able to customize my site the way I wanted without a developer and now it looks beautiful. Thank you!

wavecresthome
United States
12 months using the app
July 23, 2022

Customer service was quick and easy. Thanks, Charlotte for your help.
Customer service was quick and easy. Thanks, Charlotte for your help.

the-comfort-store-india
India
15 minutes using the app
July 23, 2022

Great app! easy to use with many customizations to create beautiful pages on the store! Really recommended!

Alle Planner
Italy
About 1 hour using the app