Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 30, 2024

first of all the best thing is their customer support , every issue will be resolved within 24 hours , and many custom integrations they have , you have to try it , best automation

Trrendo
India
6 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Everything is perfect, got the best service as compared to any other service providers like this, Also special thanks to Amit for offering best service and the quick onboarding. Sumarising the whole thing it is the best app and best support you as a company can ever get!

Hukum Jaipur
India
22 days using the app
February 15, 2024

EcoReturns is wonderful and extremely easy to use. The AI powered automation has significantly helped us enhance our customer experience. The support is great+++ highly recommend it....

The Formal Club
India
4 months using the app
February 27, 2024

The support from Saurav and the team at EcoReturns has been fantastic. From pre-sales, to onboarding, to post-sales technical support, our experience has been great. Feedback from customers using the EcoReturns Portal has been great as well. Overall, we couldn't be happier that we chose EcoReturns.

Nella June
United States
27 days using the app
January 1, 2024

Using Eco Returns for more than 6months now and i must tell you all our returns & exchanges process are working on full Automation. The team has also always been very helpful and available when ever we needed them.
Special Thanks to Amit , vivek & Puneeth for Giving best support.

Italian Colony
India
5 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Thank you for providing seamless support to our brand.Its been few days with Ecoreturns and the process has become smooth to an extent. Moreover the customer representative was very helpful and gave detailed explanation of the product and services .Easy to adapt software and super fast automation.

Jimmy Luxury
India
5 days using the app
December 19, 2023

I am very impressed with the customer support. Talked with Nitin who helped me setup the whole system and has walked us through the process of getting it up and running on our website. Customers so far have been happy with the results. Would defiantly recommend for any business looking to improve their customer experience with returns.

V-Art
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
January 10, 2024

GREAT APP, THERE WAS A GREAT HELP FROM MR. AMIT.
GREAT SUPPORT

Eszett
India
About 2 months using the app
December 27, 2023

BEST APP TO MANAGE RETURN AND EXCHANGE IN INDIAN ECOMMERCE!

ALSO TEAM ARE VERY Supportive.!!!

GO FOR IT.!

Masakali.Co®
India
About 2 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Great support from Amit and the team! Got a detailed understanding on the whole process.

Blanck Denim
India
14 minutes using the app