Reviews (96)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 5, 2023

We had a very complex case (being a marketplace) and the team were very happy to help with all the problems we had. They were responsive and helpful and nothing was too big a problem.

The software is good but the helpful team really make it stand out.

A big shout out to Saurav who has been great and very patient throughout.

Immaculate Vegan
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 21, 2023

Support team is great, always there at anytime to resolve issues....thank you :-)

Automation is fast & system is user friendly.

Spaces Drapestory
India
About 1 month using the app
June 15, 2023

Ecoreturns is an amazing AI-based returns/exchange app that we have come across. The team is also very helpful and has helped us with all the queries quickly.

SOIE Woman
India
7 months using the app
July 6, 2023

Very useful app, I am using the free version for now. The support team i also very helpful. Solves many problems

M BRANDS PRIVATE LIMITED
India
About 1 year using the app
July 4, 2023

Wow!. the app really works well.
We would like to share our experience regarding the product service we received for this app. Initially, we held the notion that this app would not cater to our needs, but our perspective underwent a remarkable transformation when Nitin from customer service booked a meeting with one of the developer, his name is Amit. He explained in details all the features of this app. He was extremely helpful and accommodating in getting us to setup and test one order successfully on eco Return platform. Thanks to Nitin, Amit and Saurabh :)
Highly recommended.

Shangri-La Fashion
Canada
17 days using the app
Saara Inc replied September 12, 2023

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing top-notch service and assistance whenever you need it. If you ever have more questions or require further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Ecoreturns!

June 11, 2024

great service and good automation.

Orgenza Store
India
June 26, 2023

We had been looking for a seamless system to manage returns and exchange requests and came across EcoReturns which fulfilled our requirements extremely efficiently. The onboarding, support, post sale services and problem resolution is prompt and extremely efficient. Particularly Jhanvi and Amit have been very supportive and quick to respond to our queries and concerns.
All in all great experience, highly recommend it!

Vintage Loom
India
24 days using the app
Saara Inc replied September 12, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with EcoReturns! We're thrilled to hear that our app has efficiently met your needs for managing returns and exchanges.

We greatly appreciate your recognition of Jhanvi and Amit's excellent support, and we'll make sure to pass on your compliments to them. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're here to continue providing top-notch service whenever you need it. Thanks again for choosing Ecoreturns!

October 6, 2023

Great application with solid automation and actionable analytics and solid integration support available. The support team is always available for help and provides great support. We highly recommend it

gavin paris
India
About 2 months using the app
November 25, 2023

Easy to use and good support and good automation features.

Telos Fashion
India
About 1 month using the app
July 18, 2023

good support and good services
Easy-to-use app with automation and good features and good functionality

FLAMBOYANTTREND
India
9 months using the app