Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of importing reviews from various sources, boosting sales and customer trust. They value the review management features, including blocking certain keywords or ratings. The customer service is praised for quick and effective problem-solving. Additional features like video/image downloading and a "showcase review" page are also favored. The app's reliable performance and assistance with coding and theme compatibility issues are appreciated. However, some merchants suggest improvements to the free plan.

Edited August 26, 2023

Editorify seems to have many shortcomings in its service. The slow response time, numerous bugs, and lack of technical guidance and assistance for customers are serious issues. Despite having the advantage of working with major Ecommerce companies in Southeast Asia, expanding to other platforms for learning and broadening Ecommerce presence could be beneficial. However, if technical problems and poor service persist, it can be quite disappointing for customers. The comparison with services like judge.me, which offer assistance and guidance without any cost, is an important point of evaluation. Giving a 1-star rating is already quite generous considering the experience i've had. Hopefully, Editorify can address these issues to improve customer experience in the future, especially for its CEO's attention.

25 days using the app
importify limited replied August 28, 2023

We have responded to all of your emails in the past few days, with a maximum response time of a few hours between each email. You can watch a video of the email conversation and response time here:


Please note that our response time is a maximum of 24 hours during the weekdays and may be slightly longer on weekends. We are here to support you and resolve any issues you may have.

Edited August 22, 2020

stupid update, it work before, after update, total mass, can not change picture size. can not import review by cvs, can not copy review from other product. when you duplicate, you lost all review.

Almost 2 years using the app
importify limited replied August 22, 2020

Sorry for the bad experience that you had, we checked our emails and couldn't find any email from you, we will be happy to help you with any issue that you may have. please contact us at support@editorify.com

July 23, 2020

Claims to import reviews from Overstock but does not. Does not work properly most of the time when importing from other "supported" sites. Says it imported reviews but they do not show up on site. When you contact them for support they tell you it works on their side and they can't do anything to help.

United States
About 1 year using the app
importify limited replied July 23, 2020

Sorry for your bad experience, our last email to you was on April 3 with a suggested step by step what to do, we never got any response to this email, so we assumed that everything is ok, we will be happy to help you with it, and if it can't be resolved on your side, we will go ahead and refund you.

March 3, 2020

shit synchronization........................................................................................

United Kingdom
14 days using the app
February 1, 2023

Cant cancel the subscription, support is awful bad app overall dont waste your time.

10 days using the app
importify limited replied February 1, 2023

Sorry for the bad experience.

1. We emailed you multiple times; please check.
2. As mentioned in our help center, to cancel the subscription, you need to delete the app from your Shopify store.

Edited February 20, 2023

Multiple issues. Broken trash app like most others on Shopify. Customer service is headed by an illiterate moron.

Totally Modern
United States
9 days using the app
importify limited replied February 19, 2023

Sorry for the bad experience. we tried to assist you, but faced some issue accessing your website due to an incorrect password provided by you. we reached out via email to request the correct password, but unfortunately, we didn't hear back from you.
Screenshot -> https://share.cleanshot.com/f9YbXQnz

Please contact us, will be happy to help you with this.

Edited December 1, 2017

I am unable to install the app. I installed Bulk Edit by Hextom first and I am wondering if that is why there is a conflict. I contacted the company and I'm hoping to resolve the issue soon so I can use this app. I will update this review once I get it working.

Tots Universe
United States
3 days using the app
December 23, 2019

the automated did not work, going to loox. sucks sucks uscksu sucscksuckscuksucksucksucksucsslcskucskcus

Fanboy Apparel
United States
About 16 hours using the app
importify limited replied December 23, 2019

Sorry for the bad experience, we noticed you installed the app recently and never reached out for help, please contact us on support@editorify.com and describe the issue in details, so we can help you with it.



September 7, 2020

Wasted my time downloaed for free plan, watched all vids but nothing works on aliexpress when i press the import button

United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
importify limited replied September 7, 2020

Sorry for the bad experience, we notice you never contact us about this issue, let us help you with it, we already sent you an email, please check.

You can also contact directly on https://ask.editorify.com/form

Thank you

August 14, 2020


Inspr Exchange
United States
About 1 hour using the app
importify limited replied August 14, 2020

Sorry for your bad experience, you installed the app today, emailed us for help
We replied within a few minutes and asked for you to invite us, so we can check the issue, we didn't get any response. we also tried to contact you via the chat option you are offering on your website, with no luck.

We will go ahead and ask Shopify to refund you, sorry that it didn't work out for you.