Reviews (466)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of importing reviews from various sources, boosting sales and customer trust. They value the review management features, including blocking certain keywords or ratings. The customer service is praised for quick and effective problem-solving. Additional features like video/image downloading and a "showcase review" page are also favored. The app's reliable performance and assistance with coding and theme compatibility issues are appreciated. However, some merchants suggest improvements to the free plan.

Edited April 13, 2024

I already tried again and it worked. Abit slow but overall good. Thank you!

WHATBAE
United States
19 days using the app
importify limited replied April 12, 2024

I'm sorry to hear that you experienced issues with our app. I checked our support system but was unable to find any tickets associated with your store. Please reach out to our support team at support@editorify.com and we'll be happy to investigate and resolve any problems you're having.

May 8, 2024

Seems good so far

Jonbone's Babies
Australia
About 1 month using the app
November 17, 2023

nice

C-Band
India
12 days using the app
Edited March 13, 2019

The APP works and makes life easier. Though, it is not compatible with Explorer (so the users visiting my web with Explorer won't see any reviews...) Though, I'm using it.

BeMyPrince
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
October 18, 2018

Just getting started. Have already tried it on a couple of items but had trouble with existing Shopify code. Asked for help and they were on it and had it resolved within 24 hours. Good job guys! More later.

Pra Duc Sweet
United States
9 months using the app
February 20, 2021

I used this app to import my reviews from ETSY. I’m not overly technical and I needed help. I got an email response within 20 minutes and Mike walked me thru the process. I have a better understanding of the process now and was happy that I could actually connect with a live person. Thank you.

North Country Candle - Burlington
Canada
7 months using the app
June 25, 2019

Overall good experience, quick support, fixed my issue in a short period of time. Can recommend the app!

BLOOMCOOL
Switzerland
6 months using the app
November 14, 2020

It's very good one but not great yet...Hope they can add more handy features such as review sorting by country, displaying rating on category/collection page under each product, etc.

Alternatives Express
United States
4 months using the app
importify limited replied November 14, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, we are adding new features on monthly basis, you already have the option to Show only US reviews from the Editorify dashboard. if you need extra help you can email us directly

May 16, 2019

great app and great support team. I recommend this app for anyone doing eCommerce.

Steph’s Recommendations
Australia
4 months using the app
February 1, 2020

Support was able to feedback with me right away on an issue I was facing.
I like the features and how easy it is to have this setup.

The Coffee Luxe
United States
3 months using the app