Overall rating Based on 153 reviews
Very poor customer service. Did not reply for so long. deleting the app. Too bad. not recommended at all.dz
Hi MANO VUNO,
We have escalated your issue to the technical team upon receipt of your request. To fix it, they need time to test and perfect. The support team apologizes for the delayed response because we were missed the message. We will not let that happen again.
We will send notice of fixing your problem via your email. Hope to make you more satisfied in the future.
Once again, we're sorry you got such experience and hope to hear from you soon.
Eggflow Support Team.
fortnite fanatics online
Created a popup with my requirements and needs and then turned on the activattion button for the popup I create but the pop up will still not appear on the site regardless of from where I visit the site, from my pc or phone.
Hello, fortnite fanatics online.
Thank you for giving feedback.
We checked this issue and saw that the app uninstalled. We hope that we will be fixed again, so it is great if you reinstall it. Smart Popup is really effectively with other merchants. We do not want you to miss it.
Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.
Please contact us via our live chat or at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can offer our support should you need it.
Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team
WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY I TRIED TO DO A TEST EMAIL AND TEXT TO MY PHONE TO SEE IF THE DISCOUNT WOULD COME TO ME IT NEVER WORKED. I DOESNT WORK
Very Bad App! directs to other websites selling different products..............................................................................................................................
Our Smart Popup is an app for creating pop-ups for your store. The app does NOT have any functions to send customers to other websites at all. Perhaps you are referring to a different app?
Please contact us via our live chat or at email@example.com so we can settle the misunderstanding and offer our support should you need it.
Have a nice day. -Felicia
ABDELLATIF EL GUEOUATRI
smart Pop up est un très bon moyen d'attirer l'attention de l'acheteur,je suggère a tout e commerce d’intégrer cette application dans leur sites.
Merci de nous avoir choisi. J'apprécie grandement vos bons mots.
Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer nos produits et services. En outre, nous pourrions apporter de nombreux avantages aux utilisateurs.
Si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter par chat ou par courrier.
Équipe de soutien Eggflow
Plain and simple: Doesn't work. Support doesn't exist. Don't bother downloading or installing. It's useless.
West Wolf Products
None of my popups are working correctly, and none of the popups appear on the front end as they do in the editor. I cleared cache and used a different browser, but no luck. The "apply coupon" button was also missing, and social icons were present even though I selected for them not to show. So far I don't recommend, but I will revise if support responds and we're able to fix the issue.
I have replied to your chat message and sent you a transcript, could you take a look at your email? I have notified our team about your issue and they are troubleshooting to determine the cause.
I'm sorry you got such experience and hope to hear from you soon.
Can't display in my store, and I couldn't get any support for this issue, waste an afternoon!!! Won't use it anymore!
After a fair bit of time wasting, and turning pop up on, it never displayed properly if not at all.
Its a shame as it was a lot easier to navigate than most yet just does not function.