Google Reviews

Google Reviews

by Elfsight

Integrate your Google reviews in your site for higher trust

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Deltahub

Google Reviews gone in the middle of our big campaign! When they finally fix the problem, we need to customise the whole widget again!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Hello Amadej,

Thank you for your feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for this frustrating situation!

We should explain what happened. The widget wasn't performing in the most stable way, that's why we had to migrate it to a different platform to make if more reliable for our customers. Unfortunately, this process took some time and caused an interruption in the widget's work on some websites, which we are very sorry about. However, the widget was back on track within 24 hours, even though some settings were thrown off, and we did our absolute best to help our customers fix issues if they faced any.

We are terribly sorry that this was such a bad timing for you and we hope the widget doesn't disappoint you again!