Reviews (166)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to automate thank you emails, noting its potential to boost sales and improve customer relations. Many commend its full customization features and detailed analytics. The quick and helpful customer support is also frequently mentioned. Some merchants report that it aids in customer retention and repeat purchases, enhancing professionalism and customer satisfaction.

August 14, 2019

Estoy empezando a usarla, pero mi nivel de inglés es bastante bajo, y no sé si lo estoy configurando bien. Parece una aplicación buena.

Tu Rincón Zen
Spain
About 2 months using the app
August 19, 2019

it is really easy and simple to use, the generic template was pretty spot on and I am hoping this works well.

Galactic Wells
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited August 8, 2019

I used this app because it help me to send thank you email to customers who visited or purchase form my store

Kings and Queens Closet
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 18, 2020

Its good. I like it. It couldd be better if its competelly free. It very basic and clean but quiet expensive.

Brick Bodies
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied May 25, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review, your feedback is highly respected and it helps our team maintain outstanding quality levels for our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Edited June 5, 2019

Nickel, fonctionne a merveille. Très bon outil pour gérer la relation client et fidéliser ses clients.

Brianna James
France
About 1 month using the app
August 28, 2019

Muito bom,pois podemos ter uma melhor relação com os nossos clientes com essa ferramenta.Logo ele é muito útil para nós.

LEVEZZ
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
Edited March 23, 2020

I used this app to add some value to my page. It really helped and was user friendly. It was great and I would definitely recommend t to my friends and co workers

Outbreak Readiness
United States
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied March 24, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

March 16, 2020

thank you for this app it is very helpful and I will use it to my website, full support for this app and the team behind it

foodex
Kuwait
22 days using the app
Edited June 14, 2019

great app!
works fine all the time...................................................................................................

B1PoLaR.
Sweden
5 days using the app
May 14, 2019

I am using this app. to connect with the people who have viewed my website and build my following. I would like to be able to revise the message to suite my communication syle.
Can I have more than one message? A second message would be one to send a Thank You for your purchase.

Beauty Boutique For You
United States
5 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 14, 2019

Dear Beauty Boutique For You,

Thank you for your feedback.
You can adjust the message of the email on your settings. However, it's not impossible to create 2 different messages and the contents of email after subscribing and purchasing need to be the same.

In addition, thanks for your great idea. We will consider improving the app in the future.

If you have any problem, please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.