27 COFFEE ROASTERS
Looks very clean.
But works not enough for me.
Placeholders cannot save any text.
Type areas also cannot save any changes.
Required check box as the same.
I'm so disappointed in this APP.
Hope it will be change better in the future.
Thank you for sharing your reviews/issues, We appreciate your feedback.
We continue update on this APP and trying to do best. We have fixed the issue what you had faced due to different language placeholder.
Let me know if I can help with anything else.
Feel free to contact us on firstname.lastname@example.org whenever as we are always standing by to help.