Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

We have had a wonderful experience with Reda in setting up our program. He has answered all of our questions and given us all of the support that we asked for. We look forward to our partnership with Enlistly!

Ascent Nutrition
United States
2 months using the app
January 9, 2024

Enlistly is the best app for maintaining micro and macro influencers. If only they had a setting for helping with the entitlement of those influencers it would be perfect. But the overall experience is easy and intuitive. You can manage, track, and pay your influencers very easily. Reda is possibly the best customer service agent in the whole world. If I could have at least half her patience I think the world would be a better place.

Jubilant Bay Coffee
United States
7 days using the app
January 4, 2024

Had an amazing experience so far using this app. Reda has been assisting me and they've been a gem.

DimiTCG
Canada
9 days using the app
November 9, 2023

Installed Enlistly a few weeks ago to kickstart our affiliate program; everything has been great so far—very intuitive backend for both the brand and affiliates, and the support service has been very prompt and helpful. Overall, very satisfied with Enlistly and look forward to growing our program with this platform in the future.

Émigré
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
Edited November 20, 2023

We recently started using the app but initially didn't set up the code properly in our store. However, the support team was sensational and provided prompt assistance. We received a reply within 20 minutes and everything was fixed. Reda, the customer service representative, was a true champion and we highly recommend this app.

WISE ANGLER
New Zealand
28 days using the app
November 2, 2023

Easy to set up and use. Custom links and back office for affiliates does take our affiliate program to a whole new level.

Xantrex-Store
United States
7 months using the app
March 14, 2024

Enlistly is my favorite affiliate marketing app by far. I love how it allows you to have a tiered affiliate structure so your affiliates can also have others sign up. The dashboard makes it super easy for you to track which affiliates are bringing in specific orders. You can also easily manage their payouts and automate it. Can't say enough great things about this app and how easy it is to use.

Weisheipl and Company
United States
September 26, 2023

Enlistly has been a great addition to our Influencer program. It has made it easy to track sales as well as active influencers. Our influencers also comment on how easy it is for them to track their own progress. Definitely recommend!

Slate Dental, Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 29, 2023

Their support has been top-notch. Reda took time to help us, and you could tell she cared about what our organization was doing.

Vehicle for Good
United States
10 months using the app
September 7, 2023

Very easy to add an affiliate program to your Shopify site. Support was very helpful and responsive when we needed extra help. Highly recommend.

National Gun Trusts
United States
About 4 years using the app