Image Slider Pro , 125 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create attractive image sliders and product carousels. They praise its ease of use, customization options, and its contribution to increased conversions. Exceptional customer service, quick responses, and efficient problem-solving are also highlighted. The app's flexibility, allowing it to be used for various purposes such as showcasing logos and displaying testimonials, is highly valued.

November 3, 2023

The app is amazing, can put images in PNG and create a slider infinite, click on every image and open the page is so cool, and so easy to use

InHomeasy
Colombia
About 2 months using the app
October 25, 2023

I love this app. Really easy to install, figure out and get up and running right away. It's not overloaded with unnecessary features, very straightforward and manageable price for the function it provides. Great customer service also. Highly recommend.

iota
United States
3 months using the app
March 21, 2023

Great app...super easy to use and customer service is exceptional. Any inquiries are answered very quickly...usually within minutes. We have done several upgrades to our site and their team went above and beyond for us to be sure we lost no data during multiple upgrades.

whish beauty
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 23, 2023

useless app dont recomnd

MasterySneakers
Lithuania
5 minutes using the app
EnormApps replied July 24, 2023

The app is installed and deleted within 5 minutes, and review is posted without even using the app and contacting the support team.

June 29, 2017

Great, easy to use slider. Interface is extremely user friendly and embedding is seamless. Great product!

Stock Mfg Co
United States
About 6 years using the app
July 22, 2017

AWESOME SUPPORT TEAM! I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS APP

Lonestarfleet
United States
About 6 years using the app
March 19, 2019

We've integrated both the Image Slider, Image Gallery & Video Gallery across different pages on our website. It is easy to use, works very well and the support team are just amazing! They respond really quickly and have been able to customise details to ensure the app matches our fonts etc. Highly recommend!

The Basket Room
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app
September 25, 2017

A wonderful app for displaying images, I added to my home page https://www.krumvillebakeshop.com/ and created an image carousel in few minutes! Great job Enornapps!!

Krumville Bake Shop
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 11, 2017

EXCELLENT SUPPORT!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.They respond within an hour. They solved my all problems.

Vintagepillowsstore
Türkiye
About 5 years using the app
April 9, 2018

I absolutely love this app. I use it for logos and testimonials on our homepage, and it works beautifully:
https://walcothouse.com/
It's incredibly easy to use and their support is excellent. Highly recommended

Walcot Online
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app