Image Slider Pro , 126 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create attractive image sliders and product carousels. They praise its ease of use, customization options, and its contribution to increased conversions. Exceptional customer service, quick responses, and efficient problem-solving are also highlighted. The app's flexibility, allowing it to be used for various purposes such as showcasing logos and displaying testimonials, is highly valued.

February 17, 2022

It was very easy to setup and customer service has been exceptional. The only reason there are 4 starts is because I know I have not use it to it's fullest potential yet.

EmGe Naturals
United States
2 months using the app
July 5, 2017

Meets most of our needs. Part of the banner is cut off when running the banner at the bottom of our index page, but we've been running it elsewhere. Would like the ability to turn off thumbnails for either layout. Otherwise it's clean and convenient.

Barnett Products
United States
2 months using the app
August 29, 2020

Very, very, very good app! The support was very helpfull and the app is easy to use. It does what it should!

Wildlife-Tuning
Germany
2 days using the app
Edited July 12, 2017

I absolutely cannot say enough great things about this app. Not only is it easy to use but it's also fast and responsive. I loved it so much, I used it multiple times on my pages. But the best part? The customer service is SUPER fast and efficient! I had requested a tweek in the app to make my site run more smoothly, not only did they tweek it just for me, but they completed the task within 24 hours without giving me any hassle. How many companies can solve problems that fast AND is free?

To the response team that helped me, thank you so much for responding!!
You guys are absolutely amazing!! Please keep up the great work.

Jessichu Creations
United States
2 days using the app
May 21, 2018

I love this app, it looks great on my website! The support was very quick and helped me get everything set up and looking just the way I wanted.

Hannah G Jewelry
United States
2 days using the app
June 16, 2017

Very nice slider app. Easy to configure, loading time is fast. The support team is also great and supportive

Wired Custom Lighting
United States
2 days using the app
Edited June 29, 2017

Awesome app! Did everything I wanted. This was super easy to use, the interface is very user-friendly, and it offers plenty of flexibility. I needed a nice looking slider for a feature on my homepage that would display the logos of some of our customers. This was app perfect! If you want to see an example of this slider working, check out my company's homepage and look for the slider beneath the heading 'Our Customers': https://emotrondirect.com/

Www Emotrondirect Com
United States
1 day using the app
May 26, 2021

Image Slider EA App is just perfect! It's easy to install, got all the features I needed (caption font from my store, custom background / gutter / image size, etc...) and with immediate great support. I highly recommend this app!

MARGOT92
United States
1 day using the app
April 3, 2021

I uploaded the app (Free) and installed it to act as a carousel and it looked exactly as I wanted it to. However it was two sections higher than I wanted it to be. Customer service had fixed it within an hour (on a Saturday night) - looking back the initial error was my own silliness not even theirs. Very impressed!

Stola London
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 28, 2021

Very good app, easy to use and also fast customer support to make little improvements that i couldn't do myself. Cheers VJ

Babble & Hemp
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app