Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify, automating shipping and enhancing efficiency. They value its competitive shipping rates, transparency, and multi-carrier compatibility. The standout feature is the exceptional customer service, known for swift responses and personalized care. It's suitable for all business sizes due to its scalability and flexibility.

September 27, 2021

Incorporé recientemente Envía a mi tienda y fue súper fácil. Todo el proceso lo acompañó un ejecutivo que le dió atención muy de cerca y entendió las necesidades específicas de envío de mis productos.

swimseymx
Mexico
About 7 hours using the app
May 5, 2022

Llevamos una semana utilizando la plataforma y esta funcionando genial. Las tarifas que manejan tanto para nacionales e internacionales sido las mejores que hemos encontrado. Es muy fácil y cómodo crear las guías de envío.
El asesoramiento para la vinculación y dudas ha sido excelente y rápido.
Muy recomendado

Novu.shoes
Mexico
About 6 hours using the app
December 9, 2021

Me gusta que es conveniente la plataforma, pero todavía tiene muchos errores.. es un poco desesperante eso pero en general pues es una buena opción

Melissa Medrano
Mexico
8 days using the app
January 18, 2023

Excellente plataforma fácil de usar y servicio al cliente de primera. Siempre contestan rápido y sus precios son muy competitivos

Eklipse
Mexico
About 3 hours using the app
June 20, 2022

Realizar envíos en la plataforma es muy rápido y fácil, su servicio al cliente es súper bueno y los precios muy competitivos.

Carolé.mx
Mexico
About 1 hour using the app
March 2, 2022

Been waiting and waiting for someone to respond to their chat within the app to respond to requests for help to finish the setup. No response - tried 14 hours ago, last night, and for the past hour this morning. No response on FB page. Sent an email - no word back yet.

Pino Shah Antiques
United States
About 15 hours using the app
Envia Shipping Worldwide replied March 2, 2022

Hello Pino! Our chat service hours are from 9:30 am to 6:30 pm CT. Please make sure you where during this timeframe to be able to chat with someone. We will respond your messages as soon as possible and an account executive will contact you to help you with the final steps.

October 12, 2020

I had been searching for an app like this for a while! It has helped me make my life easier in sooo manyyy ways!!! I love the service they give and the automatization. I really recommend it.

vv-sart
Mexico
17 minutes using the app
Envia Shipping Worldwide replied October 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.

October 8, 2021

Precios super accesibles, todo muy bien detallado. Atención personalizada y me resuelven cualquier duda

Lyard
Mexico
5 minutes using the app
January 4, 2023

Los recomiendo ampliamente, llevo trabajando con ellos más de 4 años, despues de haber probado con otras, envia definitivamente es la opción, y recomiendo a Juan mi ejecutivo de cuenta que siempre me resuelve todas mis dudas.

MATERIAL DIDACTICO YOV
Mexico
4 minutes using the app
January 7, 2022

Los accesores son muy cumplidos y accesibles, Las guías están a muy buen precio y me ayudan agilizar mi negocio y es confiable.

Dulce Alcance
Mexico
2 minutes using the app