Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless listing import and sync capabilities from eBay to Shopify, particularly useful for large inventories. They value the real-time inventory synchronization feature, which helps avoid overselling. The app's reliable performance and robust data handling are also praised. Customer support is often described as responsive and professional. Some merchants suggest interface improvements for enhanced user experience. The app's customization options for product attributes and pricing rules, along with secure data import features, are also recognized.

June 7, 2019

使いやすいです。ebayを使用していたのでこのようなアプリを探していました。英語がわからなくても感覚で操作可能でした。シンプルな操作であっという間にebayからインポートできるので、ebay以外でのshopが欲しい人にはおすすめです。

SIDE7.JAPAN
Japan
7 months using the app
Edited October 18, 2020

Been selling on eBay for 17 years and just with a few clicks all of my eBay listings were synced to Shopify. One of that functions that I need to block certain eBay listings was available. Save me hours of work.....Baretrees Mercantile

Bare Trees Mercantile
United States
6 months using the app
October 17, 2019

This app seems to be working. Though the import is a little slow. I am looking forward to the seamless integration.

Wobbly Wheel Bicycles
United States
5 months using the app
September 10, 2018

Great app, a must if you don't want to mess with CSV files. There aren't many apps that move inventory from eBay to other sites, so grateful this works as described. Would love to see an update that initiates eBay fetch and imports the new inventory without having to go into the app & click each new item.

Open Organics Shop
United States
4 months using the app
August 8, 2019

I used this app to move my EBay products to Shopify, and was very happy with it! I had a little trouble importing them at first, but when I contacted them they were quick to help and fixed everything right away. Definitely recommend!

ModMuseVintage
United States
3 months using the app
November 23, 2017

Great app would recommend it if you use ebay easy to use thank you for this no messing about app.

Inspiring Underwear
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited November 13, 2018

I used this app to transfer more than 1000 ebay listings to shopify. I am very thankfull I didn't have to do it manually. The Support team helped with every question I had and even did some work I couldn't do myself. Communication was pretty slow though, but probably due to different time zones.
Keep up the good job!

secondfirst
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
May 1, 2018

Good App. Saved a fair chunk of time for me.
Only critism would be if you could bulk edit/ add item descriptions or just not import them as my ebay descriptions are are not suitable for my shopify store. Also being able to bulk add categories before importing would have saved me a few more hours.

Lavender Latte
Australia
About 2 months using the app
December 8, 2018

Good app for importing eBay listings, would have given 5 star rating but app did not correctly transfer shipping costs based on my shipping criteria.

Kool Katz Auto Glass
United States
23 days using the app
Edited May 11, 2020

Great Customer Service. I worked with a gentleman named Rohit, I had a few issues with the app and Rohit was very professional and went the extra mile to help assist me with the issues. Thanks Rohit.

OnlyQualityProducts11
Australia
2 days using the app