Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its swift order fulfillment, rigorous quality control, and competitive shipping costs. They appreciate the wide range of branding options, user-friendly interface, and efficient order processing. The app's exceptional customer service, comprehensive product catalog, and real-time stock updates have been praised. Its product sourcing tool has been a time-saver, allowing merchants to diversify their offerings.

April 28, 2023

The thing that is scaring me the most is that I see all the reviews and the company has not responded to the reviews with a resolution to the customers with complaints. This shows me that you will be very inattentive to me as a customer. I haven't ordered anything as of yet, but PERCEPTION is everything. Although the cloths are cute.

GRABBAFIT
United States
5 months using the app
Edited April 11, 2020

the app what any other app do in term of importing products to your store in efficient way and professionally, unfortunately couldn't fulfil my orders through the app because it was the time of the pandemic COVID-19. so i didn't had the chance to use it further as everything came to a halt, would have give it more stars if i was able to follow the progress of fulfilments

Baby-lon
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Edited November 4, 2020

This company is not awful but it does have it's major flaws that I can warn you about that I wish I knew before I worked with them: 1. Beware, that all items are shipped from china. It may say US WAREHOUSE but you must have "stable sales" for them to use it they say. So if you are starting out and trying to build your brand, they ship from china just like aliexpress. Your tracking for customers will have Chinese in it so your customers will know. 2. They do not keep live inventory. So if your customer orders something, like 2-4 days after, they might hit you up and say that it is out of stock and will refund you. This is hard because your customer ordered it 4 days ago and now you have to tell them it is out of stock? I have loss a lot of money from this happening. It does happen more often than you would like. It is out of their control they say because they say they have high volume in orders so beware of that too, it can get messy. 3. Also not very great quality stuff. Everything runs small so beware of that. I have received items that don't really look like the picture. They are thin, cheap looking or even slightly different pattern. Some good items, but many not so I recommend to order samples and test before drop shipping to customers. Simple to use, so if you are a beginner, it was very easy to use and get started. Also pretty good profit margins if you can find a good reliable product. I suggest having a small catalog if you will work with this company! Good luck!

Ki2Beauty
United States
5 months using the app
July 3, 2019

It is a very good app and so happy I found faster shipping for my store! Main issue with dropshipping is shipping times. But the prices on this app are sooo much more expensive, so if cost is not an issue than go for it but if you are just starting and need to budget, Aliexpress is a better option but once you have a stable income, I suggest switching to EPROLO!

Ki 2 Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
Edited March 6, 2019

Had some communication and shipping issues, never got a refund or an apology. Was not impressed with the support.

Lil Baby Shop
United States
2 months using the app
EPROLO replied March 1, 2019

Dear Lil Baby Shop
You have over 20 orders on Eprolo, all of the orders were shipped in 3 days.
All the orders with Express Shipping were delivered in 5-8 days as promised. Your customer should be happy about the delivery time. The ePacket shipping method is free and you did not pay extra for the shipping.
Thank You

February 25, 2019

The product was great just like the ad said, but it took to long on shipping. It came in on 22nd of February 2019 But the order was place on 15th of January
This was not for a customer it was for the Shopify Owner, This was a test product. To see how it all goes. Shipping Sucks

magazzinostore
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 1, 2019

Not a bad app. Had an issue with one or two products where the images didn't get imported to my store. The kicker is they advertise free shipping and shipping times 5-8 days, but to get that shipping time you actually need to pay extra for express shipping. Otherwise they will just send via epacket which is 10-20 days. So just beware the extra costs of keeping your customers happy

Purrfect Cat Store
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 23, 2020

Decent products although I prefer other companies that don't take 20 days to ship a product. Plus they have low quality products for drop shipping and you \can't get ahold of a team ember when you need something or have questions.

Waytofair
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited October 8, 2020

They have quality and wide range of products, the products have fair prices. It is user friendly , easy to navigate.

DALA ONLINE MARKET
Kenya
29 days using the app
Edited June 9, 2020

great app, great products! great shipping times! this app has everything any company wants! id highly recommend to anyone looking for fast shipping! i love the variety of products it has and im super impressed with the speed! only thing i would change is the levels? i want to be able to use customisation and am unsure as too how i can use it

Silky Bronze
United Kingdom
26 days using the app