Reviews (1,971)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 28, 2024

Spoke with an agent gave some useful information but was not clear on exact information of the communication of purchases and shipping after the site is up

My Store
United States
2 days using the app
May 3, 2024

NOT GOOD
THIS PRODUCT IS VERY BAD.
NOT WORKING AT ALL

YoneStore
Japan
12 days using the app
February 16, 2024

This app has made it very easy to find products for my shop it's easy too use and understand I have had no problems with this site to date

Stewies electronics
Australia
About 2 months using the app
November 30, 2023

Regrettably, my experience with this app has been disappointing. The fulfillment process takes an unreasonably long time, and the lack of responsiveness to my inquiries has been disheartening. In particular, my account manager, Ashley, has not been helpful in addressing my concerns. Timely communication and efficient service are vital aspects of any business, and unfortunately, these have been severely lacking.

I hope that improvements can be made to enhance the customer experience.

KidsToyHeaven
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
October 22, 2023

Won't let me search for anything, tried everything. Uninstalling.

Master Of The Goods
United States
15 days using the app
Edited March 16, 2023

Shopify, you should not be forcing me to give even 1 positive star. I should have the option of commenting without stars. Better still, allow negative starts, because that is what I would give here.

Where do I begin? Shipping times are not accurate. I purchased a product for myself and received and received it after 40 days, but it stated 14-25 days for delivery - that was after 12 days to process, even though it stated 2-3 days. I was charged a shipping fee but it said free shipping. Support told me that shipping times and costs are not always accurate and to please understand! Would my customers understand if I told them that? Product prices increased from between $5 - $20 and I was not notified. It takes a long time to manually check over 70 products frequently, to determine if there has been a price increase! Most of the products I look at have no descriptions. Support told me that is all the information they can provide and to please understand. Would my customers understand if I told them nothing about the product? Any time I have contacted support, they have no been interested in fixing issues. Rather, they brush it off as not important - bad customer service!

I posted the above on January 29, 2021. I now want to add to it. I have had nothing but issues from Eprolo. Processing times are not accurate - I have a product that is urgent. They said processing will be 3-5 days. How do they work that out when their app says 2-3 days? I have been emailing then and today I told them it was day 5 for this urgent product. An email came back saying it will take an additional 1-2 (2-3 had become 6-7) days because they found a stain on it. Wonder when they were going to let me know. They wouldn't have if I hadn't kept emailing them. They don't always let you know when products are out of stock or discontinued. This makes you look stupid with customers if they order that product. EPROLO, I PAID FOR THIS PRODUCT ON 6 MARCH AND YOU STILL HAVE NOT DISPATCHED IT AND YOU ARE NOT REPLYING TO MY EMAILS. If your 2-3, I mean 6-7 day processing is accurate accurate, this product should show shipping details, but surprise surprise, it doesn't. My customer i asking where their products are. Their inventory is not real-time, so you could list products that are no longer available. I have had a few orders that I have had to cancel because the products are not available. It is mt reptation, my business, but they don't care. I have had several orders where the processing has gone over time. They never have express shipping fees loaded, even though they claimed many months ago that they would all be loaded. I seem to waist so much time contacting them and waiting and waiting for a reply. This adds an extra couple of days to the delivery.

So, I have had numerous issues with Eprolo over the time I have been using their app ~ 2 years. Their answer to everything is very often "please understand". Well Eprolo, please understand that I have removed all of your products from my store and have found another supplier. Once you finally fulfill this last order, I will be removing your app.

Sporty Types
New Zealand
About 4 years using the app
January 29, 2019

I'm not gonna use but 1 or 2 items from this app because I tested shipping for 1 item and its passed the 15-20 days stated and the tracking is horrible and I don't want my customers to go through this.

Platinum accessories
United States
About 3 years using the app
EPROLO replied August 12, 2020

Thank you for your review. 15-20 days is the standard free shipping option, it`s even better than ePacket, if you are looking for a faster shipping method, please use US Express shipping.

July 24, 2019

I am writing this a fellow seller to let anyone considering using this App to not do so. Entrusting my business to this APP, the products and shipping has been more than detrimental to my business and its reputation. I am unsure how I will truly recover from all of Eprolo's lapses. I trusted this APP for several reasons. I trusted that if Shopify offered it...then it was reputable. I regret not reading the reviews which is why I am truly taking the time to place this here for all to see and know. Please do not let this happen to you. Although the APP is wonderfully created and looks so very promising, please don't be fooled like I have been. The shipping times are horrendous, US expressing shipping truly is not available. You will not be informed of this until after you have placed the order, paid for express shipping and inquire as to why this order has yet to ship. Only then, will you be informed that they cannot ship your product expeditiously. You will be stuck with explaining to your customers, repeatedly apologizing and refunding more often than not. The tracking numbers they provide really lead to nowhere traceable. If it does finally show anything it will still say processing and the order is being prepared to be shipped. I will be transparent and tell you that out of 100 plus order only 2 people (that I can tell thus far) have received any items. One of those I had to fully refund, because the item they ordered came worn, tattered and stained. They stated that it literally looked used (baby anti roll pillow). When reaching out the company about concerns they or either non-responsive of half responsive and never fully address your issue. The use of this App has been a customer service nightmare for me. I am constantly met with inquiries about where the orders are, refund request, or tracking updates to which it is very difficult to provide because again the tracking does not lead anywhere. If I could give "zero" stars I would. I want you all to know about this. If you care about your business reputation (which I know we all do) be mindful of this app. We work hard to build our business, reputations and brands. We do not deserve to entrust a company such as this with our reputation only for promises to go unfulfilled. The only thing I can hope for at this point is that my service recovery works with my customers in an attempt to rebuild. This has truly cost me much more than money... Please learn from my experience and save yourself the head and heart ache. I am happy to show anyone all of my initiated refunds, complaints, etc... to help anyone that may need it...I truly hope this helps someone who is freshly starting out. Avoid this pitfall. I wish you all the very best.

Mega Varieties Group
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 2, 2020

they don't ship the products you order out. instead they wait multiple weeks and tell you then that it's not in stock. they will offer you store credit but won't offer an actual refund. we only have this still installed to try to use our store credit, and they have messed up multiple orders since then even still.

Hoe Clothes
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 3, 2023

I have been asking them to delete my account for over 2 weeks, and they have not done it. I don't know why this is so hard for them to do. Just delete my account already! Ticket #SEJT0: Delete My Account

I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS APP. The support is really terrible even though they SAY they have 24/7 support -- they don't. Product selection is very limited, plus all the products that they DO have do not have accurate sizing, photos and information. Shipping is expensive and unreliable, tracking information is not correct (tracking numbers are fake or non-existent). The worst part is, they will SPAM you with emails saying that your Eprolo account has a new order -- even if the order is meant for a different vendor/supplier. This app will try to hijack EVERY SINGLE ORDER that comes in, even if it isn't meant for them. STAY AWAY!!!!!

This app/company just sucks, period. Shopify should not have them listed on the app store.

@Shopify you guys need to get rid of this horrible app!

Update 5/30/2023
I am still fighting with this company to delete all my information. they won't do it, they are making it so difficult. First they said they needed the tech team do delete my data, and now they are saying that my agent is the only one who can do this. BE CAREFUL with this company. Once they have your information they won't let it go. I am about to hire a lawyer to sue them to get my data deleted. This is getting so out of hand.

6/3/2023
They never deleted my information. I reached out to Shopify support, I've spoken to my "account manager", I've emailed back and forth for weeks, and they still have not deleted my account information. These people are the worst. I give up. I don't have time to continue fighting these incompetent fools.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app