Reviews (2,029)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 10, 2024

Learning very interesting

Anyshop
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 26, 2024

The order delivery is very expensive.

SportReady
Australia
11 minutes using the app
January 3, 2024

Customer service is great, and the products for me are like anything else you have to choose what audience you want to reach and find a product here that matches that, my major beefs are I dont know what time customer service opens cause I tend to only get responses after 7-8pm CST time in America, another issue is the inventory info, if my store is connected to the inventory it should auto update, I dont like finding out the last minute that something that shows me over a few hundred is out of stock on there side and Im ordering it from EPROLO, thats bad for business. Shipment on fulfillments is fine to me with express, its the processing time that takes way longer than it should in my opinion, Im still new and I prefer the simplicity of using the store cause there is no guess working in the shipping, I just dont like that it can take 3-5 days JUST to ship an item

Comfortripz
United States
6 months using the app
May 4, 2023

It's okay. My biggest concern is with the inventory quantity, which it's not accurate. They were always quick in their response, but for that reason I decided to not use their services anymore.

My Vintage Place
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 29, 2020

I'm using this app with my online store and I have been having issue after issue. Some times my orders from my store do not sync for me to place the order which causes a delay in shipping. Another time, once I purchased the order, the payment and shipping details would not sync until 2 days later. This also causes delay in communicating with my customers and causes friction.

Then, there is not a customer service representative on my time zone, therefore, I have to wait 12-24 hours for a reply. Not good for business relationships.

Fitt-Thickk Trainers
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 6, 2021

The products are displayed randomly and you have to dig through the pile of products to find what you are looking for. It would be to group them into several categories

Mydressa
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 13, 2019

I use this app to process and manage orders. The shipping method without the express option takes forever to get your consumers their product, which upsets me, which is why I gave 3-stars.

Skerlo
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 8, 2021

I have used eprolo as an alternative to aliexpress, they are a bit easier to use and have good shipping options on most products. they can do better with the quality of the product pictures.

Australian Offers Store
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Edited July 20, 2019

When the process works it’s great and orders are generally delivered within 10 days, but when it goes wrong it’s really bad and leads to a very poor customer experience. The fast delivery with Express shipping can take up to 4 days processing before even shipping the orders out which leads to long delivery times. Have also had several missing and incorrect orders shipped to customers.

Smart Gear Direct
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 12, 2019

started off rocky however things turned around. my customers love the products. wish it didn't take that long to process. defeat the 5-8 shipping process even when I paid for express shipping

MSL Beautymore
United States
7 months using the app