Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2020

Super app leicht zu bedienen und vieles Mehr alles in einer app und Natürlich super bewertung :-) naja super punkte

Erotik Life
Germany
21 days using the app
July 3, 2019

It is a very good app and so happy I found faster shipping for my store! Main issue with dropshipping is shipping times. But the prices on this app are sooo much more expensive, so if cost is not an issue than go for it but if you are just starting and need to budget, Aliexpress is a better option but once you have a stable income, I suggest switching to EPROLO!

Ki 2 Beauty
United States
15 days using the app
March 23, 2020

i used this app to help me dropship and it is by fair the easiest app to use in my opinion if your looking to star a small business then use this app.

themoonlamp
France
15 days using the app
November 2, 2020

I just downloaded this app. I am now using Oberlo and the shipping time is ridiculous. By just looking at Eprolo, I am impressed with the product selection and she shipping times listed are amazing.

Asher's Home & More
United States
9 days using the app
October 29, 2018

Has some potential but right now it's not worth it. Support are great at sourcing products quickly and efficiently. I haven't sent out any orders with them so can't comment on that. For now I will stick with CJ Dropshipping.

JSportz
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
Edited October 27, 2019

love the app would highly recommend this application to anyone looking to start an eCommerce drop-ship.

Unique Botique
United States
6 days using the app
June 7, 2019

Hi I installed the app and liked the interface, i sent support a message just to see if they are responsive but so far didn't get an email back from them, this concerns me on moving on using them.

MaxiApparel.com
Canada
1 day using the app
EPROLO replied June 8, 2019

Sorry about the late response, we were on holiday so that we could not answer your questions in time. Most of the messages and emails can be answered in less than 24 hours from Monday to Friday. BTW, Eprolo just updated the Print On Demand feature and more powerful feature like White Label is coming soon. We have been trying our best to make this app as useful as possible. We hope this response delay will not affect you using Eprolo App. Thanks!

July 21, 2021

Haven't used it really yet, but will update if it continues to prove itself useful and trustworthy!!

Katie Bop
United States
About 11 hours using the app