Estimated Delivery Date ‑ Plus

Estimated Delivery Date ‑ Plus

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
247 reviews
247 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
247 reviews
Edited January 5, 2023

Simple to use and very effective app. Our customers appreciate the clarity on when they can expect their order.

Manly Bands
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 5, 2023

This is a brilliant app, it has loads of features. Many more than I was expecting for a completely FREE app! Thank you for the great work!

Oliver Rose Designs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
January 5, 2023

Very easy to use and has a lot of options. Great for shops that make products "made to order". Recommend!

Nordic Curtains
Estonia
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
January 4, 2023

Easy to use app, and lightning fast customer service. Would deffinetly reccomend checking it out, set up was super quick.

AMINAH ABDUL JILLIL
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 4, 2023

Great app to show estimated delivery dates. Every feature you could hope for from an app like this. Very happy.

CUSTOM1
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 4, 2023

Very good plugin, it can be perfectly integrated in my website, and tells the user when he will receive the product.

The customer service staff are very patient, I never expected them to be able to reply to my email within 5 minutes.

I recommend it.

Diveblues
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 3, 2023

The app seems to have all the features listed in the description and the help center response is very quick. I have not used all of the functionalities with separate category settings, but so far so good.

Thee BeautyInLife Wellness Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 3, 2023

Super App. Einfach in der Handhabung und leicht zu bedienen. Sehr gute Alternative zu den kostenpflichtigen Apps. Timeranzeige und Datumsbereichanzeige. Sehr detailiert einstellbar. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Zwergini
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 1, 2023

Un'ottima esperienza direi, sono professionali e sempre presenti ad ogni richiesta.
Ve lo consiglio vivamente.

Babybirbo
Italy
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
December 31, 2022

The app is very easy to use. The settings are very simple, the functions are very user-friendly, and it is free. Thank you for your efforts.

LaySun Smart
China
Time spent using app: 5 days