Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate delivery estimates and customization options based on customer location and product type. It's praised for its ease of use, cost-effectiveness, and quick, helpful support. Ideal for stores with large catalogues, it can handle high volumes and displays delivery times at checkout, enhancing transparency. Some merchants noted improved conversions, and its Amazon-like delivery estimates are well-received. It syncs with Shopify and updates product settings.

Edited January 18, 2023

Updating my review. The app is super glitchy, and every time we add new products they either don't sync or take too long. Every time we contact the support staff, they have to reach out to a specialist which takes another day or so. Trying to find another app.

4 months using the app
Channelwill replied September 23, 2023

Thank you for your honest feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with our app. We understand your frustration with the syncing issues and the delay in resolving them. Our team is working hard to resolve these issues as quickly as possible. We value your business and hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us. 🙏😔

- Joewelyn🌹

October 4, 2021

This App has potential but we had quite a few problems initially, which really frustrated us. However they did rectify those issues eventually, which was great! However the delivery information suddenly stopped showing on our site for no apparent reason. We sent many emails (over the period of one week) to highlight the problem but there has been no response to date. This is appalling customer service and we are VERY disappointed. This wasted our precious time and caused problems for our business, so we just deleted the App. and found a new one!!

You Simply Sparkle
3 months using the app
Channelwill replied October 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, customer feedback matters the most to us and we’re sorry for the missing and your bad experience.

We rechecked the ticket and found that some were sent to a wrong box. And the custom code configuration for the theme will be recovered by the Shopify limit. You can restart it with a simple step. Sorry we didn't inform this.

Thanks once again for the feedback, and I hope you'll consider trying the app again. Of course if you'd like assistance please don't hesitate to contact support directly :)