Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate delivery estimates and customization options based on customer location and product type. It's praised for its ease of use, cost-effectiveness, and quick, helpful support. Ideal for stores with large catalogues, it can handle high volumes and displays delivery times at checkout, enhancing transparency. Some merchants noted improved conversions, and its Amazon-like delivery estimates are well-received. It syncs with Shopify and updates product settings.

April 24, 2024

Great customer service, Kim helped me resolve my issues very quickly. I highly recommend this app.

Paramedic Flash
United States
7 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 26, 2024

We highly appreciate your positive feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that problems you have encountered have been resolved! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

March 13, 2024

5 stars for the support staff Nova. Super helpful and quick to address our problem!

Fortella
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied March 15, 2024

Thank you for your excellent rating to our Customer Support Nona. We are extremely happy to hear that she is super helpful and addressed your problem quickly! If ever you have other concerns, you can always contact our team anytime!

Best Regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

March 5, 2024

This app is very user-friendly and affordable. The customer service is top-notch, responding promptly to any queries. I highly recommend giving this app a try!

AIGC-DTG
Hong Kong SAR
6 months using the app
Channelwill replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app user-friendly and affordable! As well as our customer support responsive and excellent! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

February 9, 2024

good app and free for the most part also has difrent features and it works well and has pre sets already made for you

GlowingAlight
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Channelwill replied February 12, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your awesome review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app good, and we're glad you appreciate the variety of features it offers. The fact that it's mostly free makes it even better! 🤑 We've worked hard to provide different presets for your convenience, and we're delighted to know it's working well for you. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out! 🚀 #HappyCustomer

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

February 3, 2024

Good App. But it should have inventory based EDA functionality also.

INCLUD
India
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app good. Your suggestion about inventory-based EDA functionality is valuable, and we appreciate your input! 🚀 We're always working to improve, and your feedback helps us make the app even better. Stay tuned for updates! 🛠️✨

Best Regards,
Sophie|EDDer Team

February 26, 2024

awesome app, free and easy to setup

decay.
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Channelwill replied February 27, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app awesome and easy to set up! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟

May 5, 2024

good app to show estimated delivery

JAMMY BABY Netherlands
Netherlands
21 days using the app
Channelwill replied May 7, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you find our app helpful for showing estimated delivery times. If you have any further feedback or suggestions for how we can improve our app, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always looking for ways to enhance our products and services to better serve our users.

Best regards,

Kim|EDDer Support Team

January 6, 2024

Amazing app and great prices. Awesome customer support with insanely fast response (I e-mailed them and got a response within 2 minutes). Love the app and will continue to use it

PetUtopia
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Channelwill replied January 7, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app amazing and appreciate our great prices. 🚀 Our team is delighted to know that you had a positive experience with our customer support and that we could respond to your email within 2 minutes! ⏰ We're honored to have you as a valued user, and we look forward to providing you with continued excellence. 💙🌟 Thank you for choosing our app!

Best Regards,
Sophie|ETA Support Team

April 17, 2024

great app

Pro Numb Tattoo numbing spray
United States
7 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're happy to hear that you're happy with the app! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to us. Thank you for using the platform! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Emma
EDDer Customer Support

April 11, 2024

Fantastic and easy to use

Masculine Man
United States
20 days using the app
Channelwill replied April 13, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you found our app fantastic and easy to use! If you have any further questions or concerns, feel free to reach out. Happy using our service! 👍🚀

Best Regards,
Kim
EDDer Customer Support 🌟