Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Etsy, enabling real-time inventory syncing. This feature is particularly useful in preventing overselling and simplifying stock management. The app also provides customizable listing templates and automatic order fulfillment. Despite occasional minor issues, the support team is commended for their prompt and effective resolutions. The app is seen as cost-effective and is recommended for its efficiency in managing multiple online stores.

February 22, 2022

I used the app to move my Shopify products to my Etsy store. The app worked well but figuring out how to get the products in the store was a little confusing. You have to have specific shipping and selling settings in order to get the products listed. After I figured out my way around the interface it was pretty easy to use.

United States
25 days using the app
Digital Product Labs replied February 24, 2022

Hi, ThePhoenixWare! Thank you for sharing your experience with Etsy Integration & Sync. I'm sorry to hear that the app was a little confusing at first--I'll make sure our team is aware of this feedback and we'll do what we can to improve the user interface.

We're so happy to hear that once you got used to it, you found it easy to use! It sounds like you were able to figure out your way around pretty quickly and get the products in your store. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!

Edited April 9, 2021

Great useful app & helpful customer service. Was easy to setup and get my product to Etsy from Shopify. A bit on the pricey side, which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.

Sustainable Deco
United States
4 months using the app
July 14, 2022

I was helped by Jillian B. and she guided me through using the app, as we wanted to bring products from our shopify to etsy. With Jillian's help, I was able to sucesfully upload products and get my inventory synced. Plan on upgrading as soon as we go over 50 items!

The History Gift Store
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Digital Product Labs replied July 21, 2022

Hi there, Thank you so much for the review. We are happy that our app helped you export products and sync with Shopify. We want to provide the best possible support to our clients, and we are glad to know that Jillian guided you through the process.

Please let us know whenever you need help or have questions about the app, and we will reply as soon as possible.

January 27, 2022

I install this application to promote my products and increase my visibility and this application fulfills its functions well!

4 days using the app
Digital Product Labs replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback, SHONENN. We're so happy to hear that Etsy Integration & Sync is working well for you and helping to grow your business!

Edited November 20, 2021

The help people were very responsive to an issue I had and helped me with it however debating uninstalling only because I am starting to feel like after being on Etsy for a few months its just not working out for me. I would suggest this app and will use it if I do decide to stay on Etsy. Its easy to use and has helpful customer service.

Kiki B Design Studio
United States
6 days using the app
Digital Product Labs replied November 22, 2021

Hi Kiki, thank you for the feedback! We're sorry to hear that it's not working out for you on Etsy. I'm glad to hear that our team was responsive and helpful during your issue.

We'll be more than happy to help you resume your sync if you do wish to continue on Etsy going forward.

July 27, 2020

I've just started using exportfeed in the last couple of months. I'm very impressed with their customer support: timely, helpful, and creative. They were very willing to support and help me with their app. as I'm trying to expand my store platforms. I purchased it for FB shop and Bonanza. As has been stated previously, the Bonanza interface is not available now, however, this is the first FB shop feed that I've used that wasn't nightmarish--the last two erased my current FB shop, put in a new in instead with click out--not what I wanted--this app. will put your products right into an existing store on FB and not touch anything there. YAY! I can't speak to the other platforms, but for the one I'm using it seems quite intuitive and it will make it easy for me to keep my store inventory updated as it should--most importantly, my customers can check out on FB--which is very important whereas they are waiving selling fees over there for a few month. Good app; easy to use, and great customer service from the team!

My Picks for You
United States
2 months using the app
Edited November 19, 2019

Given that Amazon creates a lot of friction, ExportFeed does what they can to help you get your products online, as soon as possible.

Display and Jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 29, 2019

So far so good! Products are uploaded correctly and ready to list! Can be a little confusing but if you reach out their customer support will help you figure it all out! Once you do it easy

Calm Rose
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 19, 2019

While I had a lot of trouble in the beginning, everything was able to be solved with a phone call. Explained everything to me and was able to fix the issue. Great customer service!

App works great! Looking forward to diving deeper into it!

United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited August 30, 2020

At first, I was frustrated with the app at first but now it seems to be working so far. One feature I would like to see is to link the product that was created on Etsy with Shopify. In my store, it shows the app will take multiple payouts in the same month.

United States
5 days using the app