Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Etsy, featuring bulk product upload, automatic inventory and price synchronization, and error notifications. Its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and ability to manage inventory from a single warehouse are highly valued. The app also supports importing orders back into Shopify, creating shipping templates, and direct editing of the Etsy shop. Merchants commend the support team's quick responses and helpfulness, and appreciate the app's email alerts for unsynchronized orders.

February 13, 2024

Very good app. I have been using it since 2022. Customer service is excellent. They are very quick in clarifying any questions. The interface is pretty is easy to understand. I have been using it to sync my Shopify and Etsy stores. I haven't had any issues at all.

Sashastrends
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

We have used this app since 2020. This makes syncing seamless. We quickly got used to the interface and process (templates/profiling) and this has made us able to receive all of our orders in one place. Additionally, there is support that is very knowledgeable and quick to respond all the time. This is a great app.

Nightingale Metal Design
United States
About 4 years using the app
January 18, 2024

Have been using this app for a while for syncing Etsy & shopify.

Recently, We had a custom requirement from Etsy app to shopify. These guys have nailed it without much of hassles and no additional fee except for the yearly subscription.

Loved their customer support. Much appreciated and higly recommended!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jolly Designs
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
February 13, 2024

This app has made it easier for me to manage my Etsy and Shopify stores without having to stress about inventory management and time wasted in listing products in multiple marketplaces. As I am new to owning a small online business, there has been quite a learning curb. Thankfully, the Ced support has been immediate, helpful and patient with my questions. I feel comfortable asking questions and receiving a clear explanation with photos and screenshots showing me what to do (I'm a visual learner!). I recommend you try this app if you need to integrate with Etsy!

Beso Bisou
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 16, 2024

The app helps sync my Shopify Store with the Etsy platfor. When I had issues with my updated Sku & barcodes on Shopify, I immediately contacted support and Ritik guided me through the necessary steps to fix my issues. It was easy to follow and his instructions literally saved me soo much time by sending me screenshots to guide me. Ritik also went above and beyond to updated everything on his end - which saved me from making any missteps. Greatful for great customer service and tech support is excellent!

Boppoppets
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 9, 2024

really enjoyed the help I received for a syncing issue we had. the customer service rep Ritik stepped right in a did a great job. very insightful and always available.

Spector Sports Art
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 15, 2024

Integrating with Etsy is seamless with this app. It has significantly increased my sales. Customer support is prompt, helpful and knowledgable whenever I have needed anything. Highly recommend this app!

Hidden Intimates
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 14, 2024

The app is wonderful for managing the Etsy store from Shopify, and the support team is on point when it comes to error resolution.

M M Nurseries
United States
7 months using the app
March 8, 2024

Extremely helpful customer service, very easy seamless experience

Arabian Jewelry
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 13, 2024

I found this app very easy to set up and the integration has been very smooth. It has helped manage sales across both platforms, minimised the administration connected to sales and helped maintain stock consistently. A very good app to have if you make frequent etsy sales

Joan and Rose
Australia
12 months using the app