Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration between Shopify and Etsy, featuring bulk product upload, automatic inventory and price synchronization, and error notifications. Its user-friendly interface, efficient performance, and ability to manage inventory from a single warehouse are highly valued. The app also supports importing orders back into Shopify, creating shipping templates, and direct editing of the Etsy shop. Merchants commend the support team's quick responses and helpfulness, and appreciate the app's email alerts for unsynchronized orders.

Edited January 26, 2024

We have use this app for a few years and it works great. The reason for my review is a recent issue we had. According to the developer 'due to unforeseen circumstances' the app duplicated an Etsy order twice. This happened in the past and we just didn't follow through as the order was under $20. This time, the order was over $50. We reached out to the seller and they just closed my case the first time. I re-open the case and ask for my money back for the duplicate order and they offered to give us extra products on our plan or use their tik tok account which any of these are the solutions we need. Their app duplicated an order, so we expect them to pay for the error, in this case our money back.
They just refused to pay.
We just want users to be aware of this issue, watch your orders to make sure there is no order's duplication that will cause a loss for your business and the developer will not be accountable for such issue.

UPDATE 1/26/24- After submitting my first review with 1 star, they approved to refund from the duplicated order. I didn't like to be pushed to publish a bad review in order for them to make the right decision, this decision should be done the first time I reached out, recognized the mistake, pay me for it and move on.
The app is truly great, didn't have issues other than 2 duplicated orders. It runs very smoothly, support is always available and glad they were able to refund me.
Giving it a 4 star because all the hassle they made me go through instead of doing the right thing the first time.

Guelaguetza Designs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 18, 2024

Great app, a bit confusing on how to cancel, will use again if I go back to Etsy

BIMMER THING
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2023

This app is very help upload the products automatically from the Shopify. It saves me lot of time on product listing. it would have been good if they have below features.
1. Automatically sync the product details with Etsy
2. Not able to delete the products from the App
3. There should be auto add new products based on some conditions.
4. They can have better way of mapping the shopify product attributes to Etsy attributes.

Varman Fashions
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 1, 2023

happy to be on etsy

Bra Tenders NYC
United States
2 months using the app
October 6, 2023

I've found the app to be a good way to achieve the complicated task of integrating my Etsy listings to Shopify.
For my business, with hundreds of one off items, it's not feasible for me to create seperate stores for Etsy and Shopify. Anyatra and her team have been relentlessly helpful, polite and always available to help me resolve the teething issues and I feel more and more confident using the app.
Thankyou Anyatra!
Marli - Juno Stone and Silver

Juno Stone and Silver
Australia
3 months using the app
May 23, 2023

This app is great if you have a smaller product inventory. My shop has over 400+ products (half of them not active) and it was pretty much a pain in the backside to integrate some items to Etsy since you don’t have the power to do this and only the staff members can move products around for you in the app. Once everything is set up, it’s pretty easy to use. Like I said, if you have less than 100 items in your shop, it’s a great app! - ps. Some staff members are not as friendly but most of them have been nice.

Slimey Pallets
United States
11 months using the app
August 10, 2023

Exceptional customer service, always available and lightning-fast with support. Few minor glitches, but overall a sleek, feature-rich app that delivers. Setup might be challenging, but our dedicated support team will guide you every step of the way.

Battlbox.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 14, 2023

It seems everything works well. 4/5. I had a little problem with publishing, but the chat guy was a huge help.

Floverist
Ireland
4 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Helpful app, but interface isn’t as intuitive as I would prefer

FAB's Creations
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 4, 2023

complimenti molto professionali

Il mio negozio unitistore
Italy
About 2 months using the app