Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify and Etsy integration, enabling efficient bulk product uploads, inventory management, and order syncing. They value its user-friendly interface, error notifications, and smooth performance. The customer support is highly praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Despite some reported issues, these were typically resolved quickly by the support team. Merchants credit the app with boosting sales and consider its pricing fair. It's recommended for enhancing business operations.

February 23, 2024

The app works seamlessly to sync Shopify listings to Etsy, exactly what it's meant to do. I've had one technical issue that was quickly resolved by texting with tech support. Very happy with the utility of this app.

Dollipop
United States
3 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Integrating with Etsy is seamless with this app. It has significantly increased my sales. Customer support is prompt, helpful and knowledgable whenever I have needed anything. Highly recommend this app!

Hidden Intimates
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 10, 2024

We have used this app since 2020. This makes syncing seamless. We quickly got used to the interface and process (templates/profiling) and this has made us able to receive all of our orders in one place. Additionally, there is support that is very knowledgeable and quick to respond all the time. This is a great app.

Nightingale Metal Design
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 18, 2024

So far everything has been seamless to use. Any issues or questions I have had have been answered through their chat.

Lizbet Design
United States
15 days using the app
February 28, 2024

Was having some hiccups with products that weren't loaded to Shopify and customer service was amazing at helping fix it quickly. Great experience so far!

Christian Craft Paper
United States
22 days using the app
January 18, 2024

Have been using this app for a while for syncing Etsy & shopify.

Recently, We had a custom requirement from Etsy app to shopify. These guys have nailed it without much of hassles and no additional fee except for the yearly subscription.

Loved their customer support. Much appreciated and higly recommended!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jolly Designs
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
January 16, 2024

The app helps sync my Shopify Store with the Etsy platfor. When I had issues with my updated Sku & barcodes on Shopify, I immediately contacted support and Ritik guided me through the necessary steps to fix my issues. It was easy to follow and his instructions literally saved me soo much time by sending me screenshots to guide me. Ritik also went above and beyond to updated everything on his end - which saved me from making any missteps. Greatful for great customer service and tech support is excellent!

Boppoppets
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 22, 2024

I'm new to CED commerce but i wanted to leave a review about the incredible support i've received from their customer support agents. The fact that you can schedule google meets meetings with them agents whenever you need help has been a true lifesaver. Thank you Adarsh for all your help!

Yours Delightfully
United States
4 months using the app
January 9, 2024

really enjoyed the help I received for a syncing issue we had. the customer service rep Ritik stepped right in a did a great job. very insightful and always available.

Spector Sports Art
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Anyatra was very patient and explained everything very well and in detail for me to understand the billing.

Myheartandsoulgifts
United States
11 months using the app