Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 16, 2024

Creating an app version of our website, for both iOs and android, has been made easy by Evlop. They are also very helpful and responsive with our questions and concerns, and have provided outstanding support.

Scentonomy
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 22, 2024

I have tried using almost all the app builders on Shopify and this one tops the list. Its really easy to use, and offers a wide range of customisation. Their support is top notch - always responsive and always helping me out with anything I need. Highly recommended.

Kazi Mart
Japan
About 2 months using the app
March 27, 2024

So far this app is really good! Integration was easy! We've had a few bugs but they've immediately put in tickets for it, fixed other requests that they could immediately. Have only released to small beta group so far but definitely think it will work well once we release to general public.

Fashion Shop
United States
26 days using the app
March 21, 2024

This is a brilliant App Builder - I looked at a lot before launching and Evlop is the nicest looking and easiest to use that I found by far! The team are brilliant always available for help. New features are always being rolled out too! Good work guys

Kitty Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Very good application, it is easy to use and very intuitive
I like the different formats it contains, it is quite functional
I just wish that in the next updates it allows video format

Lust México
Mexico
27 days using the app
April 1, 2024

The process was excellent, and they were able to get my app up and running quickly and have answered all my questions and provided outstanding support at all hours! I am so happy I made the switch to Evlop

Cheap Shop
United States
29 days using the app
March 24, 2024

Very nifty, simple and utilitarian app that turns a shopify web store to a full functional native mobile app experience. This is a super power in today's context saving loads of time, cost and development effort. Supremely impressed with the app and the value this has delivered to our online store.

Blunder
Australia
2 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Very Happy with information they provided, easy to understand the concept and they guide you properly. Many thanks

Dream Shop
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
March 25, 2024

A great way to make your Shopify store into a mobile app on iOS and Android. Very easy to use and the team's very active in providing support and updates.

Shine Shopie
United States
26 days using the app
May 21, 2024

Great app, very easy to set up. Support responds very quickly and fixes our issues.

RealFood
Bulgaria
About 2 months using the app