Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 12, 2023

Ashish was very helpful, and helped me step by step to create my first app, and publish it in google play store, and he was very patient considering that i have no idea on how to create it publish apps. Ashish will help you setup everything

OnlineBrands.ly
Libya
6 months using the app
July 20, 2023

Exceptional Customer Service and User-Friendly App Builder

I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Evlop. Their customer service was truly outstanding, with prompt and helpful responses to my inquiries. The app builder they provide is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to navigate effortlessly and customize my app to perfection. Evlop exceeded my expectations in every way, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services.

I was impressed by the seamless and efficient app-building process, guided step by step to create a polished end product. The platform's intuitive interface and comprehensive features made it a joy to work with. Evlop's dedication to providing exceptional customer service and an outstanding app builder truly sets them apart. Thank you, Evlop, for a fantastic experience and for helping me bring my app idea to life.

Protein Vibes

Protein Vibes
United Arab Emirates
About 1 month using the app
September 28, 2023

Absolutely great and a perfect support! Bever seen before! Thank you so much! Thats the best way to work!

Bellaboom
Germany
3 months using the app
August 3, 2023

This is by far been the easiest app builder to work on! I did come across a few issues and customers service immediately responded by email! I truly appreciate everything!

LaurenMarieClothing
United States
3 months using the app
August 31, 2023

I would like to express my immense satisfaction with the services provided by Evlop app builders. From the very beginning, they have exhibited an exceptional level of patience and professionalism. Their team guided me through the intricate process of designing the app, demonstrating a remarkable understanding of the app-building process.

What truly stood out was their responsiveness to my inquiries. They consistently replied promptly, addressing all my questions and concerns effectively. Additionally, they diligently worked on implementing my demands within the agreed-upon schedule, never failing to meet their commitments.

I am particularly impressed with the fact that my application is an Electronics and General Trading app. The level of precision and attention to detail they demonstrated in crafting the app's functionalities is truly commendable. I am overjoyed to share that I have successfully published my app on both the Apple Store and the Play Store, a testament to the excellence of Evlop app builders' work.

Our collaboration continues to be fruitful on a day-to-day basis. Their team's dedication and expertise have been instrumental in achieving the milestones we've set. I can confidently say that Evlop app builders have an amazing team that is capable of delivering exceptional results.

I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking app development solutions. If you're looking for a team that embodies patience, skill, and reliability, I encourage you to give Evlop app builders a try.

Thank you,
Mtunda Store

Mtunda Store
Uganda
About 1 month using the app
May 23, 2023

best mobile app bulder for shopify , with best support team dedicated for you
24/7 , i have been using them almost a year now

smartdapp
South Africa
2 months using the app
August 3, 2023

Seriously? Why can't I give 100 stars? I can't say enough great things about this app and the Customer service. The customer service I received from Evlop should be a role model for every single business out there. I have never experienced better customer service from any other company. Not only did they help me set up the app for my store, but they scheduled a Zoom call with me to teach me how to implement the settings for Google Play Store. How cool is that? Very cool! I am now all setup and excited to see my app in Google Play Store become live! Kudos to the Evlop team! Job well done! Keep up the great work.

The Nichole Collection
United States
About 23 hours using the app
July 26, 2023

Working with Evlop for our app development was a delightful experience. They understood our vision perfectly and delivered a sleek, user-friendly app that surpassed our expectations. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and prompt communication made the process seamless. Highly recommend Evlop for top-notch app development!

DealDynamo Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 9, 2023

Installed app and clicked on every tab in the Shopify dash ("customize app" "push notifications" "app settings" "features" etc.) and none of them brought up any information. App seems dead. Even the "free plan" isn't worth the money!

Happy Bulge Swim Co.
Canada
11 minutes using the app
Evlop replied November 2, 2023

Hi, we are sorry to hear you were facing the issue with app builder and you were not able to access it. We would like know if you are still facing the issue. If you are still facing our support team will can assist you resolve the issue.

It would be helpful for us to identify and resolve the issue if you can share the screenshot or screencast to following details
E-mail: support@evlop.com

Looking forward to work for more details from your end in order to resolve the issue.

September 1, 2023

Une équipe formidable !
Ils sont d'une efficacité comme rarement vu. Leurs interfaces est facile d'utilisation et rapide.
Merci encore

Green Society
France
About 2 months using the app