Lookbook ‑ Shoppable Gallery , 203 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited March 12, 2020

Awesome support and highly customizable. We are on the basic plan and could make excellent galleries with help from the support!

Kingdum By Nishka
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 6, 2020

Simple but great app with good support team - does what I need, and when I had issues the team resolved them very quickly! Thanks

Neon Beach
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 19, 2019

It's a great app, their response is very quickly, the app is easy to deal with and have clean dashboard, Kemi helped me a lot I love his way a lot.
They deserve to say much more than this few words.

kabbanifurniture
Egypt
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited July 28, 2020

Great customer service. App is very easy to use. Fast response and great support. The team is great to work with and very helpful.

ST33LE
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 6, 2019

App works perfectly and the support team are quick to respond to help with any queries. I am using this on a few stores now.

Holland Esquire
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 22, 2019

Very responsive customer service. App is easy to use.

Jungmaven
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Expert Village Media Technologies replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for the review. Glad to have you onboard. We assure you for continued support and an amazing app experience always.

Edited October 21, 2019

Great support! They respond quickly to any requests and helped us customized our lookbook. I highly recommend it.

Kassiopeia Boheme
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Expert Village Media Technologies replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for appreciating the support. We always focus on providing best possible support ever. Assure you to provide same services always.

October 11, 2019

Highly recommend this app. Especially, the support team was so helpful to guide me step by step patiently.

Silk & Stone the Label
Philippines
Time spent using app: 10 months
Expert Village Media Technologies replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for the review. It was please working for your store to help you adding a nice Shoppable Lookbook by our app.

Edited July 15, 2020

This app has been a lifesaver, and seems to be the only real option out there that actually works. Kemi and team are also awesome at quick responses, tweaks, and tech support. Highly recommend this App.

Fasthouse
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Expert Village Media Technologies replied September 19, 2019

Thanks for the appreciation. We are glad to assist you in the app setup for your store.

July 16, 2019

Highly recommended this app. It was exactly what we needed to create kadib's look book. Especially, the support team was so helpful to guide me when I had questions

KADIB GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 days