Lookbook ‑ Shoppable Gallery

Lookbook ‑ Shoppable Gallery

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
199 reviews
176 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
176 reviews
January 19, 2023

So far, it's a great app. They helped fix an issue promptly. We're exciting to continue testing this out.

Privé Revaux
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 8, 2023

This app is superhelpful to create beautiful "shop the look" to be embedded into the homepage or other pages. The app is flexibile and the support helped in a very efficient way when we encountered some issues to integrate with my theme. Kudus to the team!

KnutHouse
Spain
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 14, 2022

Nice product and perfect customer service! :)
They solve all problems and doubts very fast and give perfect solutions.

Carlotta+Gee
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 8, 2022

Great customer service! They finished my problem within one hours.
I got a very prompt response and quick work.

LUE BONA®
China
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
December 2, 2022

Amazing product and customer service! Had in depth personalization to our store realized by the support within hours.

Nika T
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 16, 2022

it is very nice app for lookbooks on your site. Has many different gallery types. And the employees are very helpfull and kind!

Panda Clothing
Greece
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 15, 2022

This app is a joke... flirstly the app didnt say taht masonry wont work with multiple gallery and also you cannot add multiple gallery onto a single page.. and the worse .... the customer support told me taht they are solving the issue and submitting to India development team.. and they spin 3-5 days...and finally one smart alex come and reply ... that multiple gallery cannot be supported on a single page unless u pay $32.99 .. ENTERPRISE !!!!!

JARVIS DEALBAGCO TRADING PTE LTD
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 7, 2022

Pretty good fit as of now, Vishal and Ayrton have been of great help setting up the lookbook to our specifications. We're a furniture store on the $14.99 Plan as of now

On Demand Furniture
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited December 13, 2022

Excellent app! I tried several Gallery apps and found this one to be the best in terms of look and feel. Product linking is a really nicer feature too. Support is very helpful.

BALLOONERY.COM
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 14, 2022

Great app! lookbooks look beautiful and engaging and the support team have been brilliant in assisting with extra customisation.

4OF-TEN
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 22 hours