Excelify

Excelify

by Excelify.io

Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

5.0 of 5 stars(206 reviews)

Use Excel or CSV files for:

Products, Collections, Customers, Discounts, Draft Orders, Orders, Payouts, Pages, Blogs, Redirects, Activity, Metafields, ...

Migrate data to Shopify

All you need to migrate data from your previous e-commerce platform like Magento, Lightspeed, WordPress/WooCommerce, load from Banggood, ...

Bulk update data

Bulk update specific fields while keeping existing data intact. E.g. update Product inventory by the SKU number. Schedule and auto-repeat.


About Excelify

Have you maxed out Shopify CSV file import and export capabilities?

This app is the only tool you will need to manage your whole Shopify store data.

Excelify app gives you great control over your store data

  1. Migrate from your old platform.
  2. Feed data to your store from any of your data sources, fit into our Excel or CSV template.
  3. Update your existing store data by individual fields, without having to re-import everything.
  4. Copy your data to your other stores with just one Excel or zip file.
  5. Export your data to other marketplaces like Google Shopping or Amazon.
  6. Schedule and auto-repeat imports or exports.
  7. Backup your whole shop.

Just this one feature to import Collections in bulk will save you days of manual work

If you use Excelify.io for just this one thing - you have bought your precious time and sanity back. You will be able to import and export collections by yourself; and have a clear overview - what's inside each of those collections by doing an export.

But it's packed with so much more

Whatever fields you see in your Shopify Admin, you are able to export and import them with Excelify.io. You can bulk-update any of those fields individually or all together.

Crazy many Metafields?

Have Metafields as additional columns along with items they are attached to. You can edit, add or delete them just like any other column values.

Your store language is not plain English?

If you tried to import products or customers with CSV files in other languages with special language encoding, you know the pain. With Excel files, your data will be imported correctly.

Some of additional things you can do with this same app:

  • Update Product price
  • Update inventory, also by location
  • Import several images from the same row, separated by ; (semicolon)
  • Update Image Alt Texts
  • Update Collection product positions
  • Update Product variants by SKU, by Barcode, by Option values
  • Reorder product variants
  • Send out Customer activations in bulk
  • Update SEO fields for Products, Collections, Pages, Blogs
  • Import and export Blogs, Blog Posts, Blog Comments
  • Update Cost Per Item
  • Migrate from Magento - Products, Customers, Orders

Import from:

Uploaded file, URL, FTP/SFTP, Dropbox, Google Drive, Google Sheets, ... Upload to FTP/SFTP.

Copy your whole store

All exported store contents fit into one exported file. You can copy your store by importing that same exported file to your other store. 2 shops for price of 1.

You are in charge!

  • Track the progress - see time it takes to finish, how many items were new, updated or failed.
  • Cancel job any time.
  • See detailed result for each imported or exported item.
  • Export just the needed data - select columns and apply filters

List goes on: more on our Website or contact Support!

Integrates with

  • FTP,
  • Amazon,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Google Sheets,
  • Dropbox,
  • Custom Format Integrations

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Demo

Free

  • Per file:

  • 10 Products

  • 10 Collections

  • 10 Customers

  • 10 Discounts

  • 10 Orders

  • 10 Payouts

  • 10 Pages

  • 10 Blog Posts

  • 10 Redirects

  • 10 Payouts

  • ...

Basic

$20/month

  • Per file:

  • 5K Products

  • 300 Collections

  • 2K Customers

  • 300 Discounts

  • 1K Orders

  • 366 Payouts

  • 50 Pages

  • 50 Blogs

  • 10K Redirects

  • 366 Payouts

  • ...

Big

$50/month

  • Per file:

  • 50K Products

  • 3K Collections

  • 20K Customers

  • 3K Discounts

  • 10K Orders

  • 3660 Payouts

  • 500 Pages

  • 500 Blogs

  • 100K Redirects

  • 3K Payouts

  • ...

Enterprise

$200/month

  • Everything Unlimited

  • 10x speed

  • Image hosting

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Fila UK

This is by far the most serious and important app that you can ever add to a Shopify Store. We, the FILA UK team, have enjoyed its capabilities during our migration from Magento to Shopify and the pleasant (and very fast) support received from Renars. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Wow, thank you for 50-thousand years!
🤸‍♀️

Maris
Excelify.io
Founder

Focuscap

This one is fucking genius! Was supposed to do it manually. If you have weekly payouts, this is a total mess, you have to rename and order in folders manually for your tax accountant to book properly here in Germany! Thank youuuuu <3 (I came to you to clone my store because of a ownership dispute. But you gave me eyes how to operate the numbers side smoothly. I can see clearly now. Hail to my Excel God! You should not only explain your product but advertise on the huge benefit for the user. Now your price makes sense!

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

Yee, thanks so much - from our whole team!
😱✌️🤸‍♀️❤️🇱🇻

Maris
Excelify Founder & Excel Maniac Too Like Yourself

TheStencilsmith

AWESOME! If I could leave 10 stars I would! The support I have received from them is fantastic. I moved over 7,000 products from a different platform that was not really compatible with Shopify. Excelify was the perfect bridge for me to make adjustments and modifications to get my products moved. To put it into perspective, this is my second migration. The first migration took me a year and a half to do on my own with no help, and I swore I'd never do it again. With Excelify I was able to get this migration done in a few weeks,. The only reason it took that long was the leg work I had to do in order to get old information to translate to Shopify, nothing to do with Excelify. Their support is great. As with any migration you WILL have things that come up or something you need help with. They have excellent support and can guild you on issues you may run into. A special shout out to Renars who has helped me several times! I recommend them to anyone who is migrating their store. Even after migrating, I can see how they would be a great tool to have when you need to bulk update products etc. Well done Excelify!

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Wow, thank you so much for your lengthy and uplifting review.
Renars is super pumped about this, along with all our team!

Will keep pushing the good job further up the hill! 🤸‍♀️

Maris
Excelify Founder