Matrixify

Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 299 reviews

Shop Santé

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

This app is by far the most well executed app I've ever used. It literally saves my life and I don't have to wake up at midnight to activate sales. Shopify import / export is not reliable at all, but Matrixify is.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you so much to - to the Stars and back!
We are putting enormous work into making this happen, so your words warm the hearts of our whole team. ❤️

Maris
Founding Engineer

brands-dropship-c293

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 2 days

A super App for updating bad formatted import files. Little confusion on how it work and not big enough for our store. And a Demo after uninstall and reinstall but solved.

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

Hello!
Thank you for being so understanding.
You definitely do not have to pay twice for the same month. You can install the app and activate the paid plan, and it will automatically prorate in such a way that there is no double-charge.

About the limitations - 1000 new variants limit per day is Shopify limit - once the shop has reached 50k variants. It is not Matrixify limit. You can ask Shopify to increase or remove that limit. Matrixify helps you by the feature to automatically move the rest of limited variants to the next day, so you don't have to import by 1000 variants every day manually.

If you have any further questions or obstacles - consider joining our Slack workspace where we can help you in a way of chat, that might be a bit more convenient.

Maris
Founding Engineer

GameGalaxy

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is incredible. It has no bugs, is easy to use while being quick and powerful. There are tons of useful tutorials and documentation on the official site of Matrixify. Every store with more than a few products needs to have this app.
Great job and thank you very much!

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Oh, wow - thank you so much for your high praise for our work. Our team is infinitely grateful for your kind words. We are putting an enormous work into making this app, and especially making sure we fix any defects.
So if you happen to find any bug - definitely let us know immediately, and we will be on to squashing it... 🙏💚

Maris
Founding Engineer

AmyAdele.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I absolutely love this app. Matrixify combines the functionality of so many other apps and that's what makes it so affordable. We used it for migrating our our legacy site to Shopify and I don't think we could have made the move without Matrixify (75,000+ orders and their associated customers, as well as products, redirects, tags, collections, pages/posts). Recently we've been using it for metafields and it's been a big help in updating thousands of products at a time. Take the time to read their documentation and you won't be disappointed with the results. But if you do run into a snag you'll find their customer service is excellent - fast and detailed.

Developer reply

October 26, 2022

💚 Thank you thousand times for your review - I honestly have my eyes wet when reading your words.
For our whole team - you made our day, and week by such a high praise. Thank you, AmyAdele!

Maris
Founding Engineer

The Millshop Online

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Matrixify is like a swiss army knife for Shopify. I couldn't even contemplate using Shopify without it. Great product, great support and incredible value. 100% recommended.

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

That what you said is among the nicest things, as it perfectly captures out intent of how we are building Matrixify.
Thank you so much for putting that out in words - from our whole team!

Maris
Founding Engineer

edding SHOP

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 months

This app plays a keyrole in integrating product content for our shop. It's easy to use and thanks to Excel offers great possibilities to manage content for the shop. I really would not miss out on this app, since it saves a lot of time for setting up and maintaining product content. On top of this comes different use cases like automated order exports, reports etc.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Wow, that's such a great feeling to know that we have made your work with the data better. Cheers from our whole team! 🤝

Maris
Founding Developer

Noski Noski

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 2 years

Amazing possibilities, fast and reliable app. We use it in many different ways and always find new ones.
Also amazing support.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Dear, Noski Noski!
Thank you to the stars for your review - I have passed also your message to our whole team, and the Support as well. 🙇‍♂️

Maris
Matrixify Founder

Gahez Market

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 10 months

A must-have application, you will find it very helpful if you are doing extensive work with your store.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words.
I have passed your message to the whole team. 🙇‍♂️

Maris
Founding Developer

Trial

Location India
Time spent using app 24 days

Matrixify made it easy for us to migrate 200 product details from our previous website. Easy to use and helpful.

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Hello, Trial!
Thank you for your review and kind words.
If you ever need any help, please, be sure to reach out to our Support team: https://matrixify.app/contact-us/

Maris

Schorlefranz B2B

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 hour

We used it to change all the discount codes in the shop (more than 1000). it worked great. the customer support is also very helping (used Slack to communicate with them which I find great!). Thank you very much :-)

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

Hello!
Thank you so much for your great appreciation - your review inspires us to keep improving every day. 🙏

Maris
Founder

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 29 30