Matrixify , 466 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to handle large file imports and exports, making it ideal for businesses with extensive product catalogs. It offers customizable features like specific data formats, scheduling exports, and bulk updates for price and inventory. The app is also praised for its ability to import metafields and simplifying data transfer for businesses migrating to Shopify. Merchants appreciate its user-friendly interface, extensive documentation, and prompt support team. It's seen as a cost-effective solution that automates tasks and saves time.

April 1, 2024

been working with shopify for years, this is the first app I install, and can't live without it. Support is _amazing_

Liquidyne Process Technologies, Inc.
United States
About 3 years using the app
ITissible replied April 2, 2024

Your review is _amazing_!
Thank you from our whole team, and the Support especially! 👏🥹

April 15, 2024

Very easy to use. Worth every cent.

Mattfabriken
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
ITissible replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Worth every word! 🙏
Means the world for our whole team.

Maris
Founding Engineer

February 24, 2024

Excellent Shopify app for updating and changing almost any shopify data. Easy to use, fast and super powerful!

William Dam Seeds
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
ITissible replied February 25, 2024

Amazing to have your review!
Thank you so much from our whole team!

April 9, 2024

Very useful app, very well made, great documentation, no bugs, will save you time and headaches.

Toit Volant
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
ITissible replied April 10, 2024

Sincere thank you for your great review!
Very, very helpful for our team - you made our day! 🫶

March 26, 2024

App molto funzionale e semplice da usare, mai un bug

Sommelier Wine Box
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
ITissible replied March 27, 2024

Grazie mille per i tuoi elogi. Rende tutto il nostro team felice e ispirato a migliorare ulteriormente.

Squadra Matrixify

April 3, 2024

Love it. This is the best tool I've used to work with Shopify and large product catalogs. Makes updating a lot faster. Thank you.

furnacefilters.us
United States
About 1 year using the app
ITissible replied April 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing review!
Very much appreciated by our whole team... 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

February 28, 2024

A big thank you to Maris, Renars, Andris and team at Matrixify who are always attentive and very helpful using this app. The Matrixify app is versatile and helps Our Agency Owl and Monk migrate our Clients eCommerce data accurately and fast to Shopify from WooCommerce.
We look forward to Collaborating again soon.

- Cheers, Chana, eCommerce Specialist at Owl and Monk.

Owl and Monk
Australia
About 2 years using the app
ITissible replied March 1, 2024

OMG, thank you so much, Chana, for your amazing review!
You are such an inspiration to us, and our cooperation is one of the best examples of how teams can collaborate for the greater good of everyone.
Thank you to the stars! 🤩

Maris,
And the whole Matrixify team

March 6, 2024

It's a great app - easy to use, however it is a bit pricey

Aleemahs
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
ITissible replied March 8, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review… 👏

The app is intended to be a huge time saver, that should outweigh the price many timer over. We really hope it true also in your case.

About the app price - while the capability to pay depends on the store, let us just add that the app price has remained unchanged for 6+ years, from the beginning, while adding new features all the time.
Also, we do not plan to increase the price in a foreseeable future, so you are on the stable grounds.

What else - in case you have two stores - you can pay just for one and sponsor the other from Matrixify Settings.

Maris
Founding Engineer

February 5, 2024

Super helpful tool.

ZOEVA DE
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
ITissible replied February 6, 2024

Super helpful review! 😜

March 5, 2024

Reliable, quick and easy to use.

Jessie Juniper
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
ITissible replied March 6, 2024

Thank you, thank you and thank you! 👏