Matrixify (Excelify)

Matrixify (Excelify)

by ITissible

Bulk Import Export Update Migrate

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (7)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 246 reviews

Mashii

This app saved us a lot of time and money when we migrated from Magento to Shopify. Support is amazing. Documentation is fantastic and clear. Such a well built app with fool proof steps to minimize any migration mistakes. I amazed with the accuracy of the orders and amount of customer data we were able to import.

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hello, Mashii!

Thank you so much for this review - our whole team, we are super inspired that we could excite you so much with what we have built, that you decided to write this review. 🙏

Thank you thousand times!

Maris
Founder & CEO
Excelify => Matrixify

Caffe Vive

This app solved what had been a really frustrating problem for our store and literally saved us thousands WITH THE FREE VERSION. If our product line ever scales up I would GLADLY pay for one of the paid versions. THANK YOU

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Wow, that is an extremely pleasant feeling to get such a review from you.
Our whole team is super excited that our app was able to help you.
You made our week!
Perfect Friday feeling! 🤸‍♀️

Maris
Founder

Brandshops.in

We required to make around 5000+ collections for your multi-vendor Store. this would have taken few weeks if done manually. but through the excelify app all the collections were made in just 3-4 hours. Awesome App and Quick Support . Kudos to the team !!

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thanks so much, dear Brandshops!
From our whole hearts and the whole team - so happy to feel our intentions are received at the correct address.

Maris
Founder & CEO

Bonjour Bakehouse

One of my favorite app in Shopify!!! It is a game changer when you have corporate accounts that want bulk orders. And the support is top notch! Super friendly and responsive. Thank you so much for making our business possible on shopify!

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Oh my... full heart of hearts - thank you so much, Bonjour Bakehouse, for this inspiring and uplifting review.
From our whole team.

Maris
Founder & CEO

Beaducation

Used this app to import over 300,000 legacy orders into shopify. Imported products as well. Good documentation. GREAT SUPPORT They do support over Slack which I love. I had a very tricky issue with dates and they were able to help me immediately. Top notch!

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

No, but you are crazy amazing!
Thank you, Beaducation, from our whole team and from the depth of our brains and hearts! 🤸‍♀️🙏

Maris
Founder

Springboard Supplies

Having a large catalogue products can be complex to manage however this app from Excelify makes the whole process seamless. The video tutorials are extremely helpful when using the app for the first time and the support offered is outstanding - thank you!

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Wow, your review really hits all the notes for our whole team. So happy to hear that our efforts give the intended value to you.
Thank you thousand times, dear Springboard Supplies!

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

Duel Kingdom

We needed a way to reorganize large collections through excel, and this app does so easily and quickly! The support staff was also extremely helpful and responsive.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Thousand thank you's, Dual Kingdom!
We, the whole Excelify team, are really grateful for your feedback and confirmation that what we do, is well received on your end.

Thank you from our whole team!

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

AZ Factory

The app is as good as people behind it... 5 stars ! It's really nicely designed and the support team is the kind of people you'd like to have in your own team. Great job !

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Wow, thank you so much for this high praise.
It's the strongest compliment for us what you say - we definitely feel like a part of your team. 🤸‍♀️
And for the largest part - we are really enjoying helping you because you are yourself very deep in the details, and thinking along of what you ask and what you try to accomplish. Huge respect for you. ✌️

Maris

e-Commerce Welt CH GmbH

We are at the beginning with our Shopify Store and have a lot of challenges (that translate to questions), sometimes even during the night. I am pleased that Excelify Support is available when needed, they act rather fast and they are knowledgeable.

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

Thank you, thousand times for this high praise!
From our whole team! 🙏

Maris
Founder
Excelify

Nest

Thank you for thinking of our needs! And prompt and kind help and care. The load on us as small business owners is mighty, and we barely sleep, and barely make money most days... Having resources we can rely on to build our businesses better is invaluable. Really sincere thanks!

Developer reply

January 24, 2021

Thank you for your thank you, dear Nest!
With all of our hearts, we really are here for you... 💌

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25