Matrixify , 473 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing large product catalogs, importing and exporting large files, and migrating data. It's praised for its functionalities like bulk product updates, scheduled exports, and generating specific data formats. Many find it useful for regular reporting, inventory management, and system interfacing. It's noted for its ease of use, speed, and responsive customer support, saving merchants time and labor.

March 5, 2024

Reliable, quick and easy to use.

Jessie Juniper
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
ITissible replied March 6, 2024

Thank you, thank you and thank you! 👏

March 2, 2024

Love it - Developer is dedicated to his software and supply you with all the necessary documentation to guide you. Great work - thanks!

My Store
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
ITissible replied March 3, 2024

From our whole team, we thank you for your amazing review! 👏

Maris
Founding Engineer

March 12, 2024

Great App, Extremely Useful.

All About Sewing
Canada
About 1 month using the app
ITissible replied March 13, 2024

Thank you so much - extremely useful review from you! 👌

Maris
Founding Engineer

March 12, 2024

Working nicely, well documented.

Pure Pepper
Germany
4 months using the app
ITissible replied March 13, 2024

Nice, glad to hear you like it...

Maris
Founding Engineer

April 26, 2024

time saver

Grandfather Clocks
Canada
10 months using the app
ITissible replied April 27, 2024

Thank you so much for your great review! 🫶

March 5, 2024

Very useful app, easy and straight-forward. The "updated" feature in case you repeat importing is awesome

Verano Clothing
Morocco
About 24 hours using the app
ITissible replied March 6, 2024

Amazing to hear your kind words.
Thank you from our whole team.

January 16, 2024

One of the best supporting apps for Shopify. Period.

Askinosie Chocolate
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
ITissible replied January 17, 2024

Wow, thank you so much for your amazing review! One of the best feelings! Period.

January 18, 2024

Great app. Very easy to use and works every time. So much better than using Shopify's native export function. This app is highly recommended.

RSR Moto
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
ITissible replied January 19, 2024

Wow, thank you enormously for your review.
This means the world to our whole team, highly appreciated!
Good conclusion of the very hard-working week.

Maris
Founding Engineer

April 3, 2024

Excellent tool for import/export of products. Straight-forward and fully featured. Exceeded my expectations.

Curated Brands
United States
About 6 hours using the app
ITissible replied April 5, 2024

Excellent review - sincerely thank you for that from our whole team.
We are working non-stop to develop those features further. 👌

February 4, 2024

Why you charge me even i unstalled the app.

Parafeel
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app
ITissible replied February 5, 2024

Hello!

Please, reach out to our Matrixify app support about this.

The charge for all apps is done by Shopify based on your billing schedule, not by the Matrixify app. Shopify always charges for the previous 30 days, so it means that when you cancelled the Matrixify paid plan, Shopify issued you the charge for that period, after it has ended.

Anyway, please, reach out to our Support team ASAP - we will take good care of you: https://matrixify.app/contact-us/
👏

Maris
Founding Engineer