Matrixify , 442 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing large product catalogs and performing bulk updates. It's praised for its data migration capabilities, inventory management, and automation features. Despite a learning curve, it's considered easy to use once familiar. The app's supportive team, comprehensive documentation, and tutorials are also appreciated. Some merchants claim it has saved them the cost of hiring additional staff due to its automation capabilities.

October 30, 2023

An essential app for Shopify. We've used it daily for over 2 years.
So easy to use and very powerful.
It's better to use one of the (fairly affordable) pricing plans however having a free option is a great way to test it first.
I wish the documentation was more extensive as I'm sure there is more it can do for us, like setting the default options for imports.

Pacific Laboratory Products
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
ITissible replied November 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your long-term trust in Matrixify app, and for your kind words. 🙏

As for the documentation - we have quite an extensive documentation about each tiny aspect of the app on our website https://matrixify.app. That also includes hundreds of tutorials of what you can do with it.

About setting the default options for imports - that's an interesting suggestion, as you cannot do that at the moment. We will write you from our Support some additional clarifying questions to see how can we solve it for you.
If you are missing another specific explanation, please, tell our Support as well, we will be happy to document that.

Maris
Founding Engineer

January 22, 2024

The most Useful app in the store

Eskayel
United States
10 months using the app
ITissible replied January 23, 2024

Most thank You for your review! 🫶

December 14, 2023

Over time this tool is becoming more and more indispensable. Functions that seemed superfluous at first are now functioning as critical solutions for running our site.

Schacht Dealers B2B
United States
About 2 months using the app
ITissible replied December 16, 2023

Great to hear that - thank you so much from our whole team!

October 13, 2023

Quite literally an essential app. Our store has over 16,000 SKUs and without Matrixify we would have to devote countless hours to managing the catalog. Matrixify makes it a breeze. Super quick to easily add tags, collections, metafields etc It gives you complete control and is very easy to use with great documentation which covers everything you would need and more.

Timepieces International
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
ITissible replied October 14, 2023

Wow, thank you for your incredible review!
From our whole team - thank you for sharing that breeze with the world… 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

November 20, 2023

We love this app. Best thing since sliced bread. Saves a massive amount of time, especially with the size of our catalog and using meta fields.

HaikuDesigns
United States
2 months using the app
ITissible replied November 21, 2023

Hahaa, sliced bread is a good one! 🤪
Thanks so much, really! 🥹

Maris
Founding Engineer

November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing app! Super useful and easy for bulk products importing and editing.

2TUF2TAP
Jordan
10 months using the app
ITissible replied November 26, 2023

What an amazing review this is - thank you so much for it, too!
From our whole team! 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

January 10, 2024

One of the indispensables if you run a shopify with thousands of products

Parfumby.com
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
ITissible replied January 11, 2024

Really, thank you from our whole team for your amazing review.

Maris
Founding Engineer

November 3, 2023

Exporting/Importing something is way cleaner and better and more freedom to do stuff with this app. Hands down 5 stars because it simply works the way you expect it to be. And the support team is really good and fast. Oh also, the tutorials deserve a special mention.

kostklip®
Canada
11 months using the app
ITissible replied November 4, 2023

Wow, thank you for a thousand years for appreciating what we are building - we really try to match your expectations, and put a serious attention on the support and tutorials.
Really awesome to have you here! 🥹
Wishing you all the success in your business from our whole team! 🫶

Maris
Founding Engineer

November 1, 2023

I love the wide range of functionality that Matrixify offers. I can import and export virtually anything to and from Shopify. Where Shopify cannot import/export data, Matrixify fills the gaps. Highly recommend.

LaliSimone
United States
Over 1 year using the app
ITissible replied November 2, 2023

Thank you to the stars and back for your kind and gap-filling review! From our whole team! 🥹🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer

January 25, 2024

easy to use, and best in facilities.

Soni Fashion®
India
About 3 years using the app
ITissible replied January 26, 2024

Wow, thank you one thousand times for your great review! 🙏

Maris
Founding Engineer