Connect your store to eBay, Amazon, Etsy, Xero & more

From $255/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store


4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Muroexe Es

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Para dar de baja te hacen llamar por telefono y es un proceso engorroso.

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review based on your experience of using Expandly. To make it quick and easy for our customers to unsubscribe from receiving updates from us, and to ensure that we fully comply with GDPR regulations, a function is included within the Expandly platform that enables users to unsubscribe.

We were made aware of how cumbersome the original process was, so we made sure it was resolved as a priority.

Best wishes,
The Expandly Team

Woodchucks Wood

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 minutes

Well, I tried it, because I want a way to pull eBay and Etsy orders, into my Shopify dashboard.

Instead, it looks like Expandly creates it's own dashboard, and wants to pull everything into it. The App isn't really integrated into Shopify. When you click Apps, and then select Expandly, all it does, it take you over to Expandly's website to do all your work.

So that means over in Expandly, I need to add USPS, Fedex and UPS.
Well, when it showed me the list of postal carriers, USPS isn't in the list.

I can only give it 2 stars, because it doesn't support USPS, nor did it make it clear that it's not integrated INTO Shopify.