Expandly

Expandly

From $255/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
January 11, 2022

After using 4 alternatives, we have finally kissed the right frog. Expandly has saved me vast amounts of time. Inventory management issues are a now a thing of the past and the accounting solution is great. Great customer service, always willing to answer any questions.

More 4 Doors
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
March 11, 2019

I was nervous about investing in Expandly as I wasn't sure if it would be worth it, but a year later and it remains one of the best decisions I've made! I sell on multiple platforms (including Amazon, Shopify, Etsy and Ebay) and Expandly has been an absolute game changer in terms of allowing me to manage everything in one place. I was also a bit cynical about getting the level of support I needed being such a small business. However, their customer support team are outstanding. They've gone out of their way to help me with any issue, respond quickly and have really taken the time to help me get the most out of Expandly. It has already reduced my time dealing with orders by 40% which has really allowed me to focus on actually growing the business.

Cheeky Zebra
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Expandly replied October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for reviewing Expandly, we really appreciate the love! It's great that using Expandly has saved you time and allowed you to focus on the important stuff like growing your business - that's definitely what we're here for. Our team really enjoy working with Cheeky Zebra and we hope that the platform continues to help you.

Best wishes,
The Expandly Team

November 14, 2018

Great app
I use it to control my stock levels on Etsy as synced with my shopify store.
The staff manually upload the levels for me as its a bit tricky.
They go the extra mile!
Thank you
Marie
https://www.loveamberx.co.uk

Love Amber X Ltd Baltic Amber Jewellery and Silicone Teething Necklaces
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Expandly replied October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Expandly - it's always a pleasure to help you with anything you need. The most important thing for us is for you to get the most out of the platform and our team is committed to helping you on your way to success.

Best wishes,
The Expandly Team

May 2, 2018

Managing stock across multiple Shopify stores and Amazon and Ebay is a nightmare as is adding new products and having to repeat this for all channels. Expandly does this for you and more. I like the product and the customer service team were very helpful. Glad I found this app.

Bedandbathemporium Com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Expandly replied October 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review Expandly! We're so pleased that the platform is helping you to list your products across all your sales channels easily and efficiently. Our team are always more than happy to help with whatever you need!

Best wishes,
The Expandly Team

April 23, 2018

We've been using Expandly for over a year to sync the stock levels of our Etsy, Shopify and Amazon products. Great if you have a product with low stock as it will show the full amount on all platforms, then if one or more sells, it'll update the others, to prevent your over selling or going out of stock.

I'd recommend getting the Customer Service team to help set up your account, then once you know where everything is, you can watch the orders roll in to the dashboard, and dispatch from there.

There is a host of other features like integrated shipping, xero accounting and reporting features.

Setting up the integrations is pretty easy and if you mess anything up the customer service team respond quickly :)

Baking Time Club
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Expandly replied October 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review of using Expandly and our Rapid Onboarding Service! We're really glad the platform is giving you the ability to keep track of your inventory helping to prevent overselling.

Best wishes,
The Expandly Team

December 4, 2017

We tested different multi-channel services and found Expandly to be the most compatible with our needs.There were a few glitches in the beginning, but the Expandly customer service team was quick to respond and help us overcome these problem areas.

We are very happy with the results and recommend others to use Expandly when deciding to use a multi-channel service.

Leather Circle.

Leathercircle
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 21, 2017

I have been using Expandly for two months now and cannot recommend it enough. It is the perfect multi-channel listing solution that does everything you want without charging $100-$200+ per month, or asking for a percentage of your sales like other apps I researched before choosing expandly.

The telephone support I received during the free trial period was excellent, and the few issues I did have were rapidly resolved with the the developer team within days (sometimes hours). Very specific feature requests I asked for were implemented into expandly and I'd had over an hour of telephone discussion, all while on the free trial, before paying a penny. This is a dev team that works incredibly hard and is very committed, they are exactly the kind of people you want to be helping you to expand your business.

I use it manage inventory across shopify, ebay and etsy currently, to give an idea of what is possible with it, I went from having a nearly empty etsy store to having 300 items in it, within the space of a day.

I had very complex requirements for my ebay listings, I needed to be able to write a custom template which pulled images and description info from my shopify listings and insert the code for these in specific places in my ebay listing. Expandly was able to handle all of this with its detailed custom template designer.

Top notch product with the best pricing I've seen for a fully featured multi-platform inventory management tool and excellent telephone support.

Deep Earth Treasures
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month