Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
September 17, 2021

After looking through about 10 different apps experience has got to be the cleanest one I've found for managing my bookings. It has all the features I need and easy to set up. I did find a small bug with my theme and the app not agreeing (I don't understand why) but Chip on the live chat was really quick to fix it all. Excellent app and even better customer service. Thanks!

Crofts Chocolates
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Experiences replied September 17, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! Happy customers are as sweet to us as your delicious-looking chocolates must be to your own customers. We're glad you're part of the Experiences family!

ᕕ( ՞ ᗜ ՞ )ᕗ

November 25, 2020

Fantastic fast support from these guys to help with final formatting. Very simple app to use and a great solution for booking our free and paid events. Thanks for your support Mark & the Team !!

Wild Knight® Distillery
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Experiences replied November 25, 2020

Thank you! All the lords and ladies of the Experiences team are thrilled to serve the Wild Knight! We look forward to sipping some of your award-winning Vodka or Gin at our first opportunity.

(⊙ᗜ⊙)

November 24, 2020

Had been searching for an 'events' app that would use the existing shopify payment gateway instead of requiring integration with the vendor's payment platform. We implemented the Experiences app a couple of weeks ago and it has revolutionized our sales and management of events and reservations. The installation was simple and the developer support has been nothing short of fantastic. Highly recommend!!!

HuckleberryBDA
Bermuda
26 days using the app
Experiences replied November 24, 2020

We have loved getting to know you and learn about your business a bit. I can tell you this for sure, if we ever set aside a budget to visit our customers, you're going to be one of our first stops. Bermuda + amazing accommodations + incredible food = the perfect experience!

✿*∗˵╰༼✪ᗜ✪༽╯˵∗*✿

August 10, 2018

FINALLLLYYYY!!!! There have been a couple of developers who have taken a crack at creating a solution for experiences or events, but the pricing strategy or the actual product has been off base.

I have recommended this app to a friend that sells tens of thousands of tickets via their site every year, this app removes the necessity for them to have to pull order data from Shopify and update spreadsheets with guest info, sending reminder emails etc which is super time intensive.

We have installed the app as we intend to curate a program of experience events targeted towards our customers who shop luxe home furniture - cocktail classes, food events etc.

This is a feature rich app which for the introductory price of $29 after the trial is totally worth it!

Broome And Greene
United States
19 days using the app
February 3, 2023

I tried couple of apps for this kind of need. This one is my choice. Good app, guys are awesome, the support is very great.

Domeco
Canada
17 days using the app
Experiences replied February 6, 2023

We are thrilled to have you as a customer and have enjoyed assisting you in your setup!

Edited August 26, 2020

Experiences extended our Webshop with booking capabilities, who are very important for us.
Thanks to Mark and the team for the great and quick support and the big flexibility to support our demands!

Well done and 100% recommendation from us.

ALM Abenteuerland Magdeburg
Germany
15 days using the app
Experiences replied August 28, 2020

Thank you for review! We love the mission and purpose of your community outreach programs. We're looking forward to supporting you as you invite people in to have fun and challenging experiences at your climbing wall gym.

s( ^ ‿ ^)-b

August 4, 2020

This is a great app; schedule your time for the event, the number of people and set the price. The developers answer questions promptly and fix problems with a great about of customer support. If you're looking into events, experiences, or tickets, definitely get this app. It's wonderful.

Chancery Lane
United States
6 days using the app
Experiences replied August 4, 2020

Thanks for the positive review. It feels great to be providing a good solution to really cool experiential businesses like Chancery Lane!

ᕕ( ՞ ᗜ ՞ )ᕗ

January 16, 2023

Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!
Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!
Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!
Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!
Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!
Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!Great!

Marnics Mobile
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Experiences replied January 16, 2023

Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!