Exportly‑Quickbooks Xero Sync

Exportly‑Quickbooks Xero Sync

From $13.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
18 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
January 5, 2022

This app has greatly streamlined our accounting process, making things much easier for our customer service reps. The service we have received is outstanding, always responsive and quick to answer.

World Communion Cups
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 8, 2021

This is a great app. its become an integral part of our business. The team is super responsive and friendly and help. Recommend!

New Era Trading Ltd
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 10 months
November 19, 2021

A most excellent app to connect with QBO. Real time order creation into QBO, as opposed to some others we have used which work on a timer of upward of an hour. Not really useful when you have to manually hit a refresh button on other apps. Support is excellent, bugs are corrected within 1-2 days, and new features/enhancements have been implemented in less than a week. I highly recommend this app, and really really wish they would implement an Amazon Seller link as well.

Holden's Screen Supply Corp.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
August 17, 2021

Exportly does a great job and the customer support is super fast. This is the perfect app if you need to sync orders between shopify and xero. A simple and easy to use app that ticks the box.

Ritual Hockey EU
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
April 9, 2021

Fantastic app. We've been using it for a while with great results. Customer service is superb! A real pleasure, don't hesitate to use.

A Click Away Remotes
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
January 18, 2021

I've been using Exportly for QBO Sync for a little over a year now. Its ability to sync orders instantly, accurate handling bundle items and reasonable pricing were a few of many things that drew me to install the app but the SUPPORT is what kept me using Exportly. :-) Tom is phenomenal; very helpful to iron out any/all kinks in a timely manner. I cannot recommend this app enough.

OHLOLLY
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 19, 2020

This app is amazing. Tried 3 other apps for syncing Shopify with Quickbooks before choosing Exportly. Love the fact that our Shopify data syncs with Quickbooks in real time. Setup and integration was very straightforward. Customer support is very prompt and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

Rapz Lifestyle Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 14, 2020

When our syncing stopped working on another app and nobody would assist to find a fix or provide answers without tossing the ball, Expertly stepped up to the plate. While tricky at times to get correctly set-up, customer service was responsive and extremely helpful. So far they have been great and a life saver where others have failed horribly as they dramatically increase pricing tiers. Happy to have found an app developer that earnestly cares about customer support enough to respond and get things running as advertised. Bonus is real time communications and error notification. It will help you clean up little tidbits you may have missed in your QB which only makes your books cleaner.

Woodland Quiltworks™, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
August 25, 2020

This app has been great at syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks. It is able to handle large volumes and the customer support is very responsive. Very happy.

Package Free
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 25, 2020

This app has been great for syncing Shopify to Quickbooks. The setup and integration were smooth and the customer service is very responsive.

Caraway
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months